Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences
First aired 08/26/10
Rank: 107/124
Reviews: 139
Rating: 69%

After a bungled Earth invasion, alien leader Lrrr faces a midlife crisis.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#61 by LeeLoo
Another average episode...

Don't get me wrong, I'd rather watch an average episode of Futurama than about anything else.

LeeLoo gave 3 points
28.08.2010

#62 by The Crushinator
Ha! He ate Kif's leg! Good grief!

The Crushinator gave 5 points
28.08.2010

#63 by Bob
I thought that it was an alright episode, however the reason I am giving it a 5 is becasue of the Comic-Con bit(awsome place if you havn't been).

Bob gave 5 points
28.08.2010

#64 by Paul
IT was different, but good, different in the way that it didnt focus on the main characters, great episode, futurama back on track.

fuck u first 4 episodes~!

Paul gave 4 points
28.08.2010

#65 by GUG
Good episode, predictable ending.
The "I'm every nerds fantasy" punchline was really one of the greatest of all times.
The head museum's billboard sign: "Cheech and Chong now on sale in our head shop" was one of the best quiet reference to the Hollywood.
Fry's comic was OK. The cute simpleness fitted the character well. An the "Radioactive Supermen bit him" was hilarious.

GUG gave 4 points
28.08.2010

#66 by Yivo
Loved seeing someone dressed up as Yivo at the Comic con.
Good Episode.

Very classic feel

Yivo gave 5 points
28.08.2010

#67 by SweetZombieJesus
Unfortunately a below average episode for me. Lrrr is one of my favorite secondary characters so this was a letdown. The jokes were tired and boring and the plot was predictable and old. The comic book part of the episode was terrible. The comic-con section and Welles saved this episode for me.

SweetZombieJesus gave 2 points
28.08.2010

#68 by Sparhawk38
Wow...I usually agree with the majority of comments, but not this time. I thought this was a very good episode. Lurrr is a great character and it did not seem like a complete rehash of "Spanish Fry" but a continuation of the character.

I also loved the Comicon references. I actually liked Fry's comic doodle subplot. Sweet and sort of authentic..relating to what a middle school or elementary kid might write.

My question is will the Waterfall clan be back? In the movie I don't remember a family member discovering the body of the dead waterfall...I am probably wrong. Need to re-watch the movie. You can crush me but you can't crush my spirity...ow...my spirit.

Sparhawk38 gave 4 points
28.08.2010

#69 by Scooty-Puff Sr
another fun episode from our fave show. matt groening shooting bender at the comic con had me in stitches ! i thought fry's comic reflected fry's personality down to a tee, and the way it ended was classic futurama. lrrr looked real cool with his horn extensions, and played his role well, and bender selling frying pans was side spliting stuff... keep on rolling futurama !

Scooty-Puff Sr gave 5 points
28.08.2010

#70 by Otis P Jivefunk
Really good episode, love how it focussed on Lrrr, decent sub-plot with Fry's comic. Some funny stuff, and most of all felt like classic Futurama. Not trying to be big or clever, just fun and entertaining. Gotta love it when Lrrr came over to Planet Express and sleeped on the couch. Nice to see Zapp too...


Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
28.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.