Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Ghost in the Machines
First aired 06/30/11
Rank: 47/124
Reviews: 97
Rating: 85%

After Bender dies, his software takes on a ghostly existence.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10]
#61 by Johnny B
The Amish planet cracketh me up.

Johnny B gave 4 points
07.07.2011

#62 by Mmmorgan
I enjoyed this one. It's almost just as good as the episodes in the older seasons :)


Mmmorgan gave 4 points
08.07.2011

#63 by HypnoRoach
Not bad.

Have good jokes and nice episode action, but i dislike completely the devil demon singing, it broked the fun. I like that character, but i don't like him singing. Every apearance they make them sing, i don't understand why.

He could be like god robot, an ipod like being that NO sings!



HypnoRoach gave 3 points
08.07.2011

#64 by totalnerduk
A very decent episode. Don't understand the haters on PEEL at all.

totalnerduk gave 4 points
08.07.2011

#65 by Mushroomsinsideme
Not very good at all. To it's credit however, there were some funny moments and the Amish space ship was just epic.

Mushroomsinsideme gave 2 points
09.07.2011

#66 by Michael
So very funny.

Michael gave 5 points
09.07.2011

#67 by i,c, wiener
One of my favorite episodes of all time. It genuinely resembles the original Futurama episodes.

i,c, wiener gave 5 points
10.07.2011

#68 by Eric
Brilliant episode

Eric gave 5 points
14.07.2011

#69 by A
This episode was one of the many that I could watch with my kids and I love watching Futurama with my kids.

A gave 5 points
15.07.2011

#70 by Ivars
I Love Every seasons.. I am watching every day all episodes.. This is the best adult movie ever!! I hope it will going till season 22 or smth.. Wish da Best and do more like that stuff, like Futurama.. :)

Ivars gave 5 points
17.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.