Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Neutopia
First aired 06/23/11
Rank: 109/124
Reviews: 140
Rating: 69%

The crew crash-lands on a planet where gender is unknown.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#61 by ulickeldroma
Pretty good episode, but still not Futurama's best stuff

ulickeldroma gave 4 points
07.07.2011

#62 by pkrs
This episode was one of the worst futurama espiode i've seen. The treatment was bad, and the joke's non funny. Hopefully, it is an exception.

pkrs gave 2 points
08.07.2011

#63 by Michael
Loved it!

Michael gave 5 points
09.07.2011

#64 by Linkinnova
I found this episode to be both a little sluggish and a little lacking on the overall plot development. I felt the same about Benderama as well. I would be alarmed, but honestly I felt the Rebirth episode and In-a-Gadda-de-Leela were of the same calibur. I have hope for the middle episodes and hopefully a gem like the Late Great Philip J. Fry sneaks in. Bring back all the writers, to hell with the budget (and Turtles).

Linkinnova gave 3 points
09.07.2011

#65 by Nimble Corn
Fail.
Let me address those people who say "I don't understand why people are giving this a low score." Or who feel that we don't like the grown up Futurama...This new and strange creature that oddly goes by the title of Futurama has changed from a clever, witty and intelligent show to to a dumbed down TnA mule. Whoever wrote this episode, should stick to writing Twilight or whatever other teen driven drivel they came from. So if grown up = dumbed down, overly sexualised and mediocre, then I'll stick to my Peter Pan ways thanks.
Last season Futurama seemed to be steadily on the improve and I had great hopes that we were seeing the return of an awesome show...how wrong I was.

Nimble Corn gave 1 point
12.07.2011

#66 by Pablo
This episode was delicious! I enjoyed every stage of it. The no-gender part and the switched genders. Bender going "O-M-G!" was hilarious. Loved everything about it, even the ugly dude. "You so ugly, when trick or treaters come by your house on halloween, they give YOU candy."

Pablo gave 5 points
13.07.2011

#67 by Belch
I've actually enjoyed most of this season. Its not going to extremes as much as family guy did.

However This, along with Holiday Spectactular, and the second half of attack the killer app, have to be the worst eps of the series.



Belch gave 1 point
19.07.2011

#68 by Foot Mutant
Nice!

Foot Mutant gave 4 points
20.07.2011

#69 by shockqp
very good episode

shockqp gave 5 points
21.07.2011

#70 by Cog
Futurama has never made me feel guilty to be watching it before. It's gone for low-brow laughs before, but they were sandwiched between jokes about quantum mechanics.

This was tired humor without enthusiasm and you could hear it in all the actors' voices. Not even Rule 63 on the P.E. crew came close to saving it.

I was glad to see later episodes seem to be rated higher. Maybe the next ones will be better.

Cog gave 2 points
21.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.