Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Yo Leela Leela
First aired 07/21/11
Rank: 123/124
Reviews: 235
Rating: 45%

Leela becomes a Hollywood Big Shot after creating a hit children's television series.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#61 by Pallyjim
As someone who's seen plenty of kids shows I enjoyed the parodies. It wasn't the best episode of the season by any stretch, but it's still better than no futurama!

Pallyjim gave 4 points
23.07.2011

#62 by Carpet Master
My 3 year old son hated it.

Carpet Master gave 1 point
23.07.2011

#63 by Randy
What a complete waste of time. How did this garbage make it on TV? It blows my mind to think of all the effort that went into making this. Even after it was written, animated, and voiced over, someone should have said no, let's just burn this.

I'm a huge Futurama fan, but if this would have been the first episode I had ever seen, I would never watch another one.

Randy gave 1 point
23.07.2011

#64 by Rich B
It wasn't amazing but I can't believe this is the worst rated episode ever. There are a few missteps and jokes that don't work, but otherwise, it's a solid though not particularly great episode.

Rich B gave 3 points
23.07.2011

#65 by The Count O' Invento
Worst episode of the entire series, i reckon. Did the Shark officially jump yet?

The Count O' Invento gave 1 point
23.07.2011

#66 by Dom
Horrible. I only like scenes that were off the episode topic. Like the beginning with fry and zoidberg doing dace stuff and then blinged out bender, but THATS IT! This episode was plain terrible! Now this episode is #2 on worst Futurama episode list! Even "In-A-Gadda-Da-Leela" was a better episode than this! At least that one HAD good, classic Futurama in it! This one has like NONE! I think it might be the worst! 2/5 I seen the preview of All The Presidents Heads on T.V and Act 1 of the episode looks cruel! I think this may be the worst two weeks of Futurama Television ever had to show. Thanks Eric Horsted, I think u gave me cancer. -_-

Dom gave 2 points
23.07.2011

#67 by renbutler
Not a bad episode. Good laughs in the first two acts, especially with the orphans. Could have done without "Popular Sluts Club" and the kids throwing their diapers on the stage. The plot seemed cheesy and Simpsonesque. I gave it a 3 (it was really a 3.2 or 3.3).

renbutler gave 3 points
23.07.2011

#68 by Joey
Fantastic Episode! :)

Joey gave 5 points
23.07.2011

#69 by Futurama Failed!
I have enjoyed all other Leela episodes, but this was simple phone this slop in so we can get paid and go home.
Seriously I've enjoyed them all, even the lazy x-mas spectacular a bunch more than this garbage.

I think I'll just go watch the KOTH 'Manger Babies' episode from fifteen years ago, it was a lot better than this garbage.

Futurama Failed! gave 1 point
23.07.2011

#70 by pkrs
Second best episode of the season! Futurama is back!

pkrs gave 5 points
23.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.