Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Thief of Baghead
First aired 07/04/12
Rank: 100/124
Reviews: 84
Rating: 72%

Bender wants to take a photo of an actor whose face has never been seen so he joins the paparazzi.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9]
#61 by henry
Neat!

henry gave 5 points
17.07.2012

#62 by Bender
Loved the humor ( Just take the damn picture!) and how it kept me looking at the tv and not my phone.

Bender gave 4 points
19.07.2012

#63 by totalnerduktinydick
I cannot lie; this was the worst episode ever.

Dan Vebber should have his dick cut off for this.

The worst bottom of the barrel garbage ever on T.V. since; well, Family Guy.

totalnerduktinydick gave 1 point
27.07.2012

#64 by michaels
No! Calculon can't be dead!
But honestly, I loved this episode. It was silly on Bender's part, but not unbelievable.

michaels gave 5 points
28.07.2012

#65 by Trashboat
I give this one.. an f.

It's the shows worst episode yet.

So far Fry hasn't had but one episode this season, for shame!!!!

Trashboat gave 1 point
28.07.2012

#66 by Sweet Zombie Jesus
22 minutes of my life I'll never get back.

I like the social commentary about our fascination with celebrities and their egos, but that episode was just awful.

Sweet Zombie Jesus gave 2 points
28.07.2012

#67 by Staniel
I find it amazing that there have been so few Bender/Leela episodes, considering they're two of the most important characters in the show. Off the top of my head, there's I Second That Emotion, Raging Bender, The Bird-Bot of Ice Catraz, more recently with Decision 3012 and this one.

But anyway, this episode, I enjoyed it. I was worried it was going to be a bit "That's Lobstertainment"-ish, but it was good.

Staniel gave 5 points
29.07.2012

#68 by Mooseduckman
@scaretale Don't worry you are not alone. I felt it was weird too.

The episode ending was fast paced. Along with TBJE, it is the worst so far in Season 6. It seems that the writers only material is pop culture references. Gain some better, less inferior references/jokes!

Mooseduckman gave 2 points
04.08.2012

#69 by staniel
Had pretty low expectations for this episode, but I loved it!

staniel gave 5 points
05.08.2012

#70 by curt
Calculon is one of m favorite characters, so I loved seeing him get a main role.

curt gave 5 points
12.08.2012


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.