Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Saturday Morning Fun Pit
First aired 07/17/13
Rank: 119/124
Reviews: 104
Rating: 57%

The Futurama gang stars in a trio of craptastic morning cartoons.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11]
#61 by Jollydoll
I really liked this episode. I love scooby doo and thought it was funny to see my two favorite shows combined. I thought the jokes were good, and overall can see myself watching this episode over and over.

Jollydoll gave 5 points
21.07.2013

#62 by Simon
Terrible just terrible, a show gets bad when its doing parody of other successful shows, don't get me wrong I love futuruama and its my favourite tv show but this episode was just as bad as that holiday special!!

Simon gave 1 point
21.07.2013

#63 by Newkemall
Awful. First time I've ever had to fast forward a futurama episode because I was so bored .. Please go back to exploring the 31st century like the good old days.

Newkemall gave 1 point
22.07.2013

#64 by response to #58
I did grow up watching these cartoons as a kid in the 80s. They were fun then but we have moved on. This episode was pure crap and I consider my self a big futurama fan. Hopefully the worst of the season is behind us now.

response to #58 gave 1 point
22.07.2013

#65 by toons
i understand the sentiment of "why waste an episode like these when we want real episodes" but it should have nothing to do weather they are good or bad... in reality they did 2 per 26... it's really not that much but seems like it since we only get/got 13 a year... as for the show... the scooby segment was great... the purplepuffs thing was pretty clever and fun if not funny... the third was kind of a loss... the joke wore thin very quickly with nixon changing things... overall it was fun.

toons gave 4 points
23.07.2013

#66 by inmatoor
brilliant, absolutely fucking brilliant

inmatoor gave 5 points
23.07.2013

#67 by Marcus
Are the writing staff at futurama high when writing this crap? Itís the only excuse I can come up with why the writings gone so badly downhill. My pet goat could write a funnier script just by falling on my keyboard and mashing the pad on the way back up.

Marcus gave 1 point
23.07.2013

#68 by Bob w
I don't know why people are complaining-- Futurama has a long tradition of doing episodes like this one. And this was one of the better ones! The jokes are actually very funny, in all three segments!

Bob w gave 5 points
24.07.2013

#69 by Rusty Shackleford
Really liked this episode, almost on par with Reincarnation. The first segment was perfect and filled with laughs, the second segment was a bit weak, but still kept me interested with the commercials and Farnsworth, and the 3rd segment was just hilarious because of Nixon's awesome edits.

Not as good as Reincarnation or the AoI's, but it's still a really funny episode that really doesn't deserve the grade it has.

Rusty Shackleford gave 5 points
24.07.2013

#70 by DXC
Okay.. I'll admit, we phoned this one in b/c we got burned out half way through the twenty six episode order.

Go ahead and Cancel us, too late, ha!

DXC gave 1 point
25.07.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] - 7 - [8] [9] [10] [11]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.