Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] - 72 - [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#711 by paul
This is one of the best Futurama episodes ever. Like to most people I cried at the end. I tried not to but I did. Even through it was sad it still was a good episode.

paul gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#712 by Stephen F.
One of the best. The end sequence with the dog is perfect, and one of the saddest things ever on a cartoon

Stephen F. gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#713 by Joho
Yeah... this episode was hilarious at the right moments, but ultimatly got to the good ol' heartstring tugging. Jurassic Bark really shows that Futurama is not just a quirky cartoon, but a brilliant, deep, unforgettable masterpiece.

Joho gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#714 by mikey
Wow i was absolutely stunned when i saw the last scene of this episode, tears did flow for a good few mins, it was just soo moving because it made me think of my dog that recently passed away! This truely shows why futurama should air for an age!! Bril
episode, two thumbs up!!

mikey gave 5 points
28.08.2004

#715 by Frank Anderton
I just saw this on my DVD for the first time and cried my eyes out. Best episode ever!

Frank Anderton gave 5 points
29.08.2004

#716 by cheeks
this episode was prob the only one that brought tears to my eyes...it was the best one ever

cheeks gave 5 points
29.08.2004

#717 by ben
one of the best episodes ever. The ending was very sad though

ben gave 5 points
30.08.2004

#718 by Ivy
You know, this one REALLY got to me. I LOVE Futurama, but if this is the first episode I ever saw I don't know if I would have continued to watch the show. I had a dog when I was a child and my parents separated. The dog was given to a couple that didn't take care of it. When my dad and I came to get the dog (Peppy) he was SO happy to see us. Unfortunately, something was logged in his throat and my dad had a vet put the dog to sleep. This episode made me cry (and cry and cry). Why did this have to be so damned sad?

Ivy gave 3 points
31.08.2004

#719 by not so emo kid
god damnit. this episode made me cry my parents were with me so i held back the tears. such a great episode. i have the dvd for season four i can NOT watch this episode again because i know im going to cry. i always skip it because it's just too damn sad.

not so emo kid gave 5 points
03.09.2004

#720 by manbeast
the manbeast is coming to eat us all!!!!!!!!

manbeast gave 5 points
03.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] - 72 - [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.