Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] - 73 - [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#721 by zoidberg_is_the_best
this epidsode was like the best ever but i wish you would'ent end the seris i can remember when it started but lukily you are not going to end the simpsons but i still wished futurama would go on forever.

zoidberg_is_the_best gave 5 points
23.10.2004

#722 by Glagnar
CLASSIC!An amazing episode that allowed the show to go out as it came in, in a blaze of glory.
Futurama is one of the finest prime time cartoon shows ever and will be greatly missed.
Here's hoping that Fox will uncancel it some time, it may never happen but a man can dream.
In summary: Futurama, we hardly knew ye, but for the brief time we did, we loved ye.

Glagnar gave 5 points
24.10.2004

#723 by Cloberella
The ending was heart-wrenching, I pathetically thought about it all day after i watched it
plus the beginning, "See you on some other channel" with the fry bender and leela logo...that was tear-jerking.
It was also pretty funny though, with Fry's grumpy snail turning into some freakish monster with his horrible playing, and bender, "Kiss my shiny metal...ohhh NOOOOOO!"
Still can't get over the ending. Its just sad that Futurama's ended and Fry finally ended up winning Leela's heart (or not?) which was the only thing he really wanted.
It shouldn't have been the series finale, though. Not sad enough. I expected myself to cry through the whole thing (overly attached to Futurama, as you can tell).

Cloberella gave 5 points
26.10.2004

#724 by K_mutt
This was a magnificent ending to the show. I love this show and seeing as how fox stops airing shows in their prime, i will not yet say good bye, because the greatest shows they drop come back

1. Family guy- cartoon network

2.Spiderman the animated series- movie endorsements, collectables, multimillion dollar profits (in your face fox!)

Futurama has a bigger possibility of coming back than some think, and yes futurama, we will see you on some other channel.

K_mutt gave 5 points
28.10.2004

#725 by leo
a great way to end the show. but calculon just doesent look right without his ears.

leo gave 5 points
29.10.2004

#726 by sad
:( good

sad gave 5 points
30.10.2004

#727 by BenderBoBot
My all favourite episode, couldn't of asked for a better finaly

BenderBoBot gave 5 points
30.10.2004

#728 by jbabbie
Awsome, why did they end one of the best animated shows of all time..... typical of FOX to screw up a good thing by moving it to too many time slots.
I wish they would make more episodes.
Jason

jbabbie gave 5 points
31.10.2004

#729 by Futurama Rox
The Best Episode Ever to Exist. a great finale.

but really i do wish for the show to come back and if it does i hope it will have 2 Aoi episodes to fix the fact that this season doesnt have 1. and i hope that if they do make more have it (in production) that it would have 24 episodes

Futurama Rox gave 5 points
01.11.2004

#730 by Jason
Excellent episode. Although I agree with nraygun I wasnt sad when I finished this episode because Im still hoping that this series will return.

Jason gave 5 points
01.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] - 73 - [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.