Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] - 74 - [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#731 by Joshua
It was a pretty good episode. It was a good way to end the series. I thought it could of been a little bit better but it was good enough. Too bad there isn't going to be any more episodes. Take care everyone.

Joshua gave 5 points
04.11.2004

#732 by Sam47
Brilliant- Why are there no sounds from the opera on the website? It's hilarious. Any other British fans who think that Futurama should be shown over here?

Sam47 gave 5 points
07.11.2004

#733 by futurama4ever!!
One of the best ever.. Really truly I mean that. It had everything.

futurama4ever!! gave 5 points
08.11.2004

#734 by hyundaipower
If it does end up being the final episode, it will be the best final episode of any series ever. You can tell that the writers (and creative staff) thought about this one for a long time.

hyundaipower gave 5 points
19.11.2004

#735 by Spooky2k/Dan
This, as the last episode of my 4-day 'futurama-thon', was a total heart breaker. ITs such a sham efo rthe show to go out when it gives off the feeling thats its filled to the brim with amazing future episodes. This episode proved once and for all (to me) that Futurama is a much much better show than the simpsons was, and will ever be. I'm going ot miss it dearly. Along with 'Home Movies', this ranks joint #1 in my 'the most unjustly cancelled shows ever' list.
Though a damn strong episode to go out on, and one filled with emotion. I'll miss you futurama. Hope to see you again someday.

Spooky2k/Dan gave 5 points
21.11.2004

#736 by Matthew Collins
Great Episode, i just didnt want the series to end but im glad they did it like this. loved all the characters parts and felt this a strong contender for best episode.

Matthew Collins gave 5 points
23.11.2004

#737 by Nathan
Boo Hoo... I've never been such a fan of a series. Honestly, I don't even watch much television, unless you count video games. (and I don't) I may never watch TV again, either. This was the greatest show I've ever seen and it was unjustly cancelled to the disappointment of millions. Futurama, RIP. (of course you COULD rise from the dead like Zombie Jesus...)

Nathan gave 5 points
25.11.2004

#738 by Ryan
Immense episode, the holophoner was a rather emotive instrument to end the show with.
As much as i hoped there would be more futurama i think the ending to that episode almost guarantees there wont be anymore. i jsut cant see what fox are thinking to loose so many viewing figures.
Sure the simpsons are great, but the comedy is now slightly to younger for me, futurama was far more of an adult comedy. An now we have lost that theres nothing left.

Zoidberg= best character

Ryan gave 5 points
25.11.2004

#739 by god of earth
very good episode

god of earth gave 5 points
25.11.2004

#740 by Concerned Coot
A good way to end a good ride.

Concerned Coot gave 5 points
30.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] - 74 - [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.