Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] - 77 - [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#761 by bobdude10
I'm gonna cry! Why they'd have to cancel the show now. It was getting soooooooooo good. Ilove the 'See u on another channel'That made me larf. I'll go and cry now...

bobdude10 gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#762 by Darryl
This episode was brill, but I hate ending's like this, espeacially if it is the final episode!

Just brought all 4 season's here in the UK (Some reason they cramed more episode's into into our Season's then your's. That's why you have 5 and we have 4).

Anyway, I have just watched every episode over the last week or two and what can I say, except BRING BACK FUTURAMA! Please, I beg you, I am on my knee's here people!

Darryl gave 5 points
19.01.2005

#763 by l.o.g.
Best episode! It so sad and has a happy ending

l.o.g. gave 5 points
20.01.2005

#764 by stuart cambpell
i want more more i want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more morei want more more

stuart cambpell gave 5 points
20.01.2005

#765 by 819mac
Encore!! This was in my top 3 eps of all time (with Luck of the Fryrish and The Sting). Its a shame that it was cancelled as it was hitting its peak, because i cannot fault any of the latest eps. Congratulations to Matt Groening and the crew, you created a masterpiece. And to FOX... well, lets just say they have as bad taste in shows as Zoidberg has in food. I can only hope that is resurfaces.

To Quote from the show Frasier...

Fry has left the building... Goodnight New New York, we love you!

819mac gave 5 points
22.01.2005

#766 by Prich
Just entertaining. There is too much feelings thing involved

Prich gave 3 points
24.01.2005

#767 by Super King
As far as series finales go, this one is different from most others, as it doesn't make it blatently obvious that it's the last episode. God willing it won't be. Anyway, the episode is probably the best one there is. It's got the whole opera thing going on for it, plus the Holophoner is coolest musical instrument ever conceived.

I love Beezelbot. He is my father.

That's it.

Super King gave 5 points
29.01.2005

#768 by Lindsay
So I just watched this episode for the first time on CN. I cried at the end. I haven't even seen all of the episodes for this series like some people here, but there was just so much emotion and so much left hanging. I'll admit that I would have been more satisfied if Fry and Leela kissed or it became a definite thing that they end up getting together. I hate that we can't be sure. :(

If anything has ever made me wish to watch the next episode of Futurama, it has got to be this episode. Ironic that it's the last, eh? :(

Bring it back!

Lindsay gave 5 points
01.02.2005

#769 by Eric Escobar
I really loved this episode. It's now my favorite episode of all time.

it's one of those really emotional episodes such as The Sting, which is another favorite of mine.

and this episode had good jokes, made me laugh my ass off sometimes. I love the ending, it definitely left a mark on me.

I will miss Robot Devil

@#!@@$!@#$_#$#@#$

Eric Escobar gave 5 points
01.02.2005

#770 by GREATES FUTURAMAFAN1
Well i gotta say great wot happens nex t will fry and leela gt 2 gether will zoidberg become king will hermes gt dredlocks and ps fry and leela hav got 2 gether in alot of times wierd .. ps staaaaaaaa ... aaaaaaaaay tuned : S

GREATES FUTURAMAFAN1 gave 5 points
01.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] - 77 - [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.