Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I Second That Emotion
First aired 11/21/99
Rank: 69/124
Reviews: 127
Rating: 81%

After flushing Nibbler down the toilet, Bender has an empathy chip installed to let him feel the pain he inflicted on Leela. Overcome by her sadness, he sets out on a mission to rescue her beloved pet from the mutant infested sewers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#71 by TU_Raiden
another great episode with great jokes and full of laughing especially when bender say to leela how dare you make me feel anger you one eyed yurk whuhahah
leela:crying
bender:crying

TU_Raiden gave 5 points
24.07.2004

#72 by J0nny
very funny. bender making himself cry and the flushing down the toilet made it very enjoyable

J0nny gave 5 points
26.07.2004

#73 by acid
Another under rated episode... very funny and very well thought out

acid gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#74 by Agent Smith
Great episode. Leela's parents was a nice addition.
"Have you seen my sombrero?"
"He's gone to a place where i hope to go someday...the toilet."
"How would you feel if i flushed Fry down the toilet?" "Only one way to find out"
Benders arm waving as El Chupanibre goes down the toilet was funny.
"What did humans design this [the toilet] for anyway?"

Agent Smith gave 5 points
06.08.2004

#75 by Fry-Lover
love the part where Bender makes Nibbler's cake! that was the only part i really liked.





Fry-Lover gave 4 points
07.08.2004

#76 by Joshua
Bender acts just like Leela. Enough said

Joshua gave 5 points
14.08.2004

#77 by Dave
Leyla "How could you flush nibler down the toilet"
Bender "well first i had to lift the toilet seat, that was the first little annoyance, am i right men?"
Genius

Dave gave 5 points
15.08.2004

#78 by Ginger
This episode was hysterical! It had so many great lines. My favorites were:

(Amy introduces Leela to a guy she met)

Amy: We're going to the back seat of his car to drink coffee.

(Bender with Leela's emotions)

Bender: (to Fry) Why do you always get the hot guys?

(Bender flushing himself down the toilet while Fry enters)

Fry: Bender have you seen my sombrero?


Ginger gave 5 points
16.09.2004

#79 by fiftyseven
Brilliant episode, just done watching it, lots of good jokes.

fiftyseven gave 5 points
26.09.2004

#80 by Glagnar
Not a favorite of mine stacked up against the rest of the consistently superb second season but as a stand alone episode, not bad at all.

Glagnar gave 3 points
20.10.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.