Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Put your head on my shoulder
First aired 02/13/00
Rank: 70/124
Reviews: 130
Rating: 80%

Fry decides he and Amy should spend some time apart since starting an intense relationship. His plans are ruined when an accident necessitates grafting his head onto Amy's body.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#71 by ShortRoundMcfly
Definatley one of my favorite episodes.

The bit with the Bender as a pimp was excellent. Same with the part at the end.

ShortRoundMcfly gave 5 points
13.08.2004

#72 by Joshua
Once again Zoidberg misses things up and it turns out to be a funny episode.

Joshua gave 4 points
14.08.2004

#73 by Wakka/Bender
Pimpin bender by far one of the funniest quick gags

"Yeah baby i know it!"

Aside from that, well done episode if it did drift it's plotline somewhat from "outerworlds themes" and resorted to one of the simplist plots of all time. In a way it's refreshing and i like it.

Wakka/Bender gave 4 points
19.08.2004

#74 by Bender is No.1 DUH
Why are the rating so low.It was funny,and the ending was the best.Fry is lucky to make out with Amy I kind of have crush on Amy.This episode rules!!!!

Bender is No.1 DUH gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#75 by Alex: Fry Fan
I can't say it was horrible, just it was a bit odd. But hey, that's what we watch Futurama for, right?
It wasn't as humorous, I guess, though it was funny. XD I love when Fry tried to pick HIS NOSE and picked Amy's, XD!
Yes indeed, having Fry stuck on your body would NOT be pleasant, even to us Fry fans. If you think about it, you probably couldn't last a week with Fry's head on your body.
All in all, a...An "interesting" ep.
~Alex: Fry Fan

Alex: Fry Fan gave 2 points
23.08.2004

#76 by Hellrider
I liked this episode. Fry is really funny here and the picture of Fry's head in Amy's body is absolutely hilarious. A classic futurama episode.

Hellrider gave 5 points
13.09.2004

#77 by Oliver
Such a funny episode!
"Wait! You never showed me your secret!" (Zapp talking to the cross-dresser as he walks out). AHAHA!

Oliver gave 5 points
13.09.2004

#78 by It's Bendering Time!
good episode i like amy & fry together.

It's Bendering Time! gave 5 points
27.09.2004

#79 by fiftyseven
Brilliant jokes with Fry and Amy. His picking her nose, the cupboard scene, all in all, very funny, and a brilliant duo.

Bender's love agency was well funny too, and while not really adding anything to the plot was refreshing.

Great episode

fiftyseven gave 5 points
24.10.2004

#80 by leo
(amy)ok thats enough putting on the bra
(fry)owww

a great episode


leo gave 4 points
03.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.