Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Bicyclops Built for Two
First aired 03/19/00
Rank: 76/124
Reviews: 137
Rating: 80%

Leela meets a one eyed alien and discovers that he's the only one left when she visits his home world.Bound to the idea of propagating her race she slips into factual slavery in marriage.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#71 by Joshua
Just the internet scene and the Married with Children parody is good enough for an excellent episode.

Joshua gave 5 points
14.08.2004

#72 by Joey
This episode was so great the internet part the rats lilas new outfit. The Greatest part was were they were dissing eashother and the rats woooooooooing

Joey gave 5 points
14.08.2004

#73 by Fry-Lover
I love the internet part!!!!
And Bender stealing all!!!
LOVE IT!!!
And Fry trapped in the Dungon!!!!
LOVE IT ALL!!!
WATCH. WATCH NOW!!!!

Fry-Lover gave 5 points
20.08.2004

#74 by Bender is No.1 DUH
The beginig was very superb.And the Ads were the best part.I wish the future is really like that and I was alive for it!!!!

Bender is No.1 DUH gave 5 points
21.08.2004

#75 by IKP
This episode was very funny. A lot of great parodys.

IKP gave 4 points
22.08.2004

#76 by BadBass12
I dont think its the best.
the only part i did like was the internet and Married with Children part.It was okay though the first time it was funny but u try to watch it again it got boring.


BadBass12 gave 3 points
02.09.2004

#77 by Ginger
This episode was great! It had so many hysterical momements. My favorite part is the dinner party scene. Best lines:

(Fry talking to Leela while in prison)

Fry: (about dinner) I'll be there!

(Bender talking to Fry)

Bender: No, for once I think I've stolen to much.

(Fry jumping over the gate)

Fry: Nothings going to stop me! (falls into a hole)

Ginger gave 5 points
16.09.2004

#78 by I LOVE FRY!
I don't like how that guy was treating leela! Iam glad he got what he needed at the end mahaha..o yea i luv fry and bender! lolz

I LOVE FRY! gave 2 points
18.09.2004

#79 by It's Bendering Time!
One of my favorite episodes I love the internet part it's really cool.

It's Bendering Time! gave 5 points
28.09.2004

#80 by Futurama Rox
very good episode. this ep reminds me of the tv series "Married with Children"

Futurama Rox gave 5 points
10.11.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.