Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Anthology of Interest 1
First aired 05/21/00
Rank: 23/124
Reviews: 207
Rating: 90%

Bender is 500 feet tall, Leela goes on a murder spree, and Fry never gets frozen in three what-if scenarios.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
#71 by Ralf Little
Never seen anything that made me laugh more

Ralf Little gave 5 points
08.08.2003

#72 by Bill Oddie
Surely the best episode of all

Bill Oddie gave 5 points
11.08.2003

#73 by Simon
This is a high standard episode

Simon gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#74 by Spocky
cool episode!

Spocky gave 5 points
12.08.2003

#75 by Jen
a lot better than AOI 2 in my opinion! all of them were so cool, and the ending was just hilarious and unexpected!

Jen gave 5 points
13.08.2003

#76 by Ryan
worst episode ever. thats all i can say

Ryan gave 1 point
26.08.2003

#77 by j_ohanley
I don't like it as much as Anthology of Interest 2. What we had here was a series of progressively better stories. Bender's was, I thought, a little boring. But who doesn't love the Zoidberg battle? Leela's was funnier, but in a cheap way. The whole episode played out like how The Simpson's Treehouse of Horrors have gone in past years, people totally unbothered by the death of many close ones. Cheap. But the ending was excellent And the final story, though rushed, was the best of the lot. My primitive brain cannot comprehend the Fry Hole concept, but Stephen Hawking was darn funny.

Bender: Ooh, ooh- I wanna ask it a question. As a robot living among humans, I've never really felt accepted at parties or nude beaches. So, I've always secretly wondered: What if I was 500ft tall?

j_ohanley gave 4 points
27.08.2003

#78 by Brian
I loved this episode. The Leela killing spree was the best.

Brian gave 5 points
30.08.2003

#79 by fox sux
great episode. i loved when fry was makin cereal on his head with everyone cheerin him on, and then the turkey in the next scene. hilarious.

fox sux gave 5 points
09.09.2003

#80 by ToastMaster
"What's this? Two meals in one week?" ROTFL!


ToastMaster gave 5 points
16.10.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.