Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#71 by Phil Latio
Very good episode! The Marlboro-Man, Kif and Amys parents rule!
'Smooth...'


Phil Latio gave 5 points
21.06.2003

#72 by mike salavadar
great episode especially with all the cigarette ads.

mike salavadar gave 5 points
08.07.2003

#73 by Kablamo
I don't know why I didn't like this episode as much. I like Kiff, but this one didn't make me laugh.

Kablamo gave 2 points
23.07.2003

#74 by Steve
I loved this episode. Zoidberg's immediate ownership of everything in the house was hilarious. Kif, for once, was greatly amusing; and Fry's randomness was also great... yeah... Awesome to the max.

Steve gave 5 points
31.07.2003

#75 by tanner g.
another favorite!(bender's song)(what about the great stone a*s of mars)(don't worry kif i'm sure some other rich beautiful girl(pause) muhahahahahahahahaha)

tanner g. gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#76 by Wullie
Hmm. The storyline wasn't particularly good and there were a few times when jokes seemed to be pushed out of character.

However, any episode with Zapp is guaranteed to be good and his lines were, as usual, god-like. The line about sex with parents was magnificent and his comment that "Teenagers all smoke and they seem pretty on the ball!" was one of the all time Futurama classics.

Zoidberg was funny but it seemed a little pointless for him to be doing what he was. It is understandable for him to be doing it as he is 'desperately poor' but are we supposed to assume this is the reason?

The one liners give this episode the 5* rating though. Bender's "Robot gets bored and kills Fry with a hammer!" was terrific.

Wullie gave 5 points
03.08.2003

#77 by Jeremy Fein
Couple of things I'm confused about. One correct me if I'm wring but didn't they explain in season one that Earth Planted trees and built a college.....And wasn't there a Jungle and a waterfall?
So in this episode it's back to being Red and Barron? HUH?
Still I like the Bugaloo. They're these mutated Half Cow half beatle Things.
And a all Kiff Amy episode is not too bad. I like the last five minutes where Kiff Can't smoke and the maritians find this to be insulting.

Jeremy Fein gave 5 points
29.08.2003

#78 by Zoidberg Fan
This is such a funny episode. Zoidberg's antics were great, and Zapp Brannigan was funny as well.

Zoidberg Fan gave 5 points
10.09.2003

#79 by Brian
This was 100% unwatchable.

Brian gave 1 point
17.09.2003

#80 by mark
"who gonna save us? One Eye? Lobster mooch? Drunken garbage can?"

haha..what a hell quote.. I thought this episode was quite good. I dont care that there werent sub plots or the animation wasnt brilliant or whatever other peeves people had. It was damn funny. Laugh out loud funny. They should manage that more often. Zapp was brilliant too. "My people are people of law.. and that law is...no backsies."
yeah

mark gave 5 points
29.09.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.