Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Crimes of the Hot
First aired 11/10/02
Rank: 75/124
Reviews: 150
Rating: 80%

As Earth is unable to counter its rising temperature through the dropping of a giant ice cube into the ocean, Gore leads an emergency conference in Kyoto, Japan.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
#71 by Antium
I just watched this episode again. It's really funny, my favorite parts being the giant mirror gone bad and the exodus of the robots to the Gallapagos Islands. Also, the gay ark bit was hi-larous.

Antium gave 4 points
19.05.2003

#72 by Futurific
Poor Zoidberg... he actually deduced correctly for once, albeit too late.

Futurific gave 5 points
27.05.2003

#73 by Neela Tuk Tuk
This was a so-so episode - not great but it did have some hilarious moments. Zoidberg and Morbo always crack me up {"Morbo is pleased but sticky}

Neela Tuk Tuk gave 3 points
08.06.2003

#74 by Peter Avanzino
I thought it was absolutely fantastic. All those robots? C'mon!I couldn't give it a high enough score! I mean really, it couldn't have been better if I directed it myself.

Oh wait I did direct it.

Peter Avanzino gave 5 points
12.06.2003

#75 by sv
The best episode ever
and i mean
ONCE AND FOR ALL!

sv gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#76 by Mr_White
Great Ep! The scene, where Farnsworth points the "Memory Ray Gun" at his head and Fry is alarmed that he might shoot himself!

Mr_White gave 5 points
19.06.2003

#77 by that guy, no not him
Hey Peter

You Suck

no not really
I just crave attention

good episode
i was so relived at the zoidberg
deducing joke, for a moment i was worried it would do that thing that programs often do where no listens to the chaacter thats figured things out

that guy, no not him gave 5 points
28.06.2003

#78 by Dave
I thought it was a very funny episode especially with Al Gore's featured book about Harry Potter and global warming.

I also thought it was very funny how Proffesor Farnsworth talked about 'how the Jedi's were going to feel this one' because it was a smart way to add in humor from other movies but it was good in the case because it had a lot a relevance to do with the death of robots and all.

The episode could have used a few more parodies and hiliarious moments but it was still very good the way it was.

Dave gave 4 points
29.06.2003

#79 by CosmicF
Saphires? BUAHAHAHA, with those I can open the gate of gharash

CosmicF gave 5 points
07.07.2003

#80 by Quantum Surge
Pretty average episode.
The "None like it hot" educational video at the begining was great.
The story seemed too linear and only really had three parts.

Quantum Surge gave 3 points
23.07.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.