Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where No Fan Has Gone Before
First aired 04/21/02
Rank: 50/124
Reviews: 286
Rating: 84%

Fry is put on trial for his life for traveling to the forbidden planet of Omega 3 to retrieve all 79 episodes of "Star Trek", and he must defend the claim that human kind needs "Star Trek" to give them hope for the future.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]
#71 by Deslock
Possibly the best Futurama episode ever... I laughed throughout all of it. Fox, you suck for not supporting this awesome show.

Deslock gave 5 points
08.05.2002

#72 by robin
Ok, the best season episode, if found season 5 not very good, but this one rules.

Melvar, diner time!
And maybe we can use this machine gun to shoot him :)
Start!
Will the real slim shady please stand up?

so stupid but so good

robin gave 5 points
09.05.2002

#73 by Trinity
What to say... EXCELLENT.

so sad that DeKelley is already dead, would have been great to hear him in Futurama.

Trinity gave 5 points
10.05.2002

#74 by Max F. Exter
Easily the best episode of the entire series, even without the Professor, Amy, Zoidberg and Hermes. There were so many references in this... I catch new ones every single time I watch it.

And for those who missed Kif, he got a nice moment in the end credits.

There were far too many good parts of this episode to get into them all. Those who complained about it didn't bother to say why they disliked it, or seemed to be into porn and trolling.

Isn't there some way to remove clearly idiotic comments?

Max F. Exter gave 5 points
15.05.2002

#75 by slothster
funny as hell.

so many obscure references.

quite worrying that i got angry when i saw shatner's hand up leelas vest.

heheheh......

slothster gave 5 points
15.05.2002

#76 by Johik Gotor
Best Episode, EVER!

heh heh..."Slim Shady"

Johik Gotor gave 5 points
20.05.2002

#77 by zeebot
not nearly as good as id expected rom reviews :(
i love futurama & all star treks,
but these jokes were predictable and far and few between.the best one was the site gag of the space ship tumbling sillily; atleast it made me giggle out loud! i havent seen some of the low user rating episodes this season so maybe compared to those this was a step up. :) but to me anthology of interest 2 and future stocks are GREAT futurama. i dont know of anyone who didnt guffaw multiple times while watching and continue to quote from these two episodes continously!! thanks for your great site. i hope they get the chance to try another trek based episode in the real future!!!

zeebot gave 3 points
22.05.2002

#78 by Gleemoo
is it any good?
Well is it?

Gleemoo gave 5 points
25.05.2002

#79 by metoo
best episode so far especially for us trek fans. keep it up!

metoo gave 5 points
27.05.2002

#80 by Awesome
AWESOME!!!!

Awesome gave 5 points
29.05.2002


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.