Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Prisoner of Benda
First aired 08/19/10
Rank: 19/124
Reviews: 172
Rating: 90%

A revolutionary invention allows the crew members to exchange minds.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#71 by Baz
Dang' ever since "That Darn Katz" this season has been EXTREMELY funny. It is just gag after gag, zany, sexy, fun. Whatever the writers are doing... keep doing it! This episode was gross-out, outrageous, and hilarious. 5 out of 5

Baz gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#72 by Jaeger
die wohl bestze episode überhaupt
für jeden fan ein muss :)

Jaeger gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#73 by Upsidedown Powny
cant wait to get dvd to see all of these episodes and hopefully more if they plan on continuing series.

Upsidedown Powny gave 3 points
20.08.2010

#74 by Superbender
It was great, a wonderful moment, there were so much storylines, and that stands on 22 minutes. The plot reminded me of Three Hundred Big Boys which was a good thing, I loved Scruffy-part, the mathematic resolution was a good thing, and I will look at the theorem.
So 5/5 but 37/40.

Superbender gave 5 points
20.08.2010

#75 by Nick
Some excellent scenes but didn't quite catch "The Late Philip J. Fry"

Nick gave 4 points
21.08.2010

#76 by Helper
Awesome!

Helper gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#77 by pfoooo bender !
one word: perfection!!

pfoooo bender ! gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#78 by CaAMERON BAXTER
No*3 in my top episodes for this season.
No*1 was The Late Philip J Fry
No*2 was Inspector 5
I think this weeks episode was very well written with only a few references i disliked (Nicholas Cage....)
Bender was amazing as were the rest of the cast. Not too sure whats going on with Fry and Leala. I think there relationship has been mighty confusing this series.
GOOD HUMOR AND VERY ENJOYABLE :D x

CaAMERON BAXTER gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#79 by Zack
Best to worst-

Episode 7 (5/5)
Episode 10 (5/5)
Episode 5 (4.5/5)
Episode 6 (4.5/5)
Episode 8 (3.5/5)
Episode 9 (3.5/5)
Episode 4 (3.5/5)
Episode 2 (3/5)
Episode 1 (2.5/5)
Episode 3 (2/5)

This week's episode rocked. Glad you've hit your stride again. I was worried after the first 3 episodes, but it didn't take long before you guys were back in classic form. Poor Scruffy and Washbucket :(

This episode was flat-out FUNNY. Too many moments to single anything out, really, but Amy porking out in the other bodies was awesome.

Zack gave 5 points
21.08.2010

#80 by G.I.jose
Bender as Amy, Zoidberg as Fry, Leela as the professor... And a bigger part for scruffy and the globetrotters! Do I need to say more! A solid 5.

G.I.jose gave 5 points
21.08.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.