Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Mutants Are Revolting
First aired 09/02/10
Rank: 37/124
Reviews: 121
Rating: 87%

Leela leads an army of underground mutants in a rebellion against the surface people.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
#71 by Milks
Wonderful episode.

"Let me give you a kiss, a hug, I'll text you" - classic Futurama.

Loved Leela's interaction with her parents - that's always fun.

Don't forget to 'BEND IT"

Milks gave 5 points
05.09.2010

#72 by stef
what's with futurama and their unbelievably good music choices? beastie boys, beck and devo! I'm consistently enthralled.

stef gave 5 points
05.09.2010

#73 by the boogie that be
I just LOVED this episode!.
many people says that the leela and fry stuff is boring. but i kinda thinks its also keeping some intress in the serie. but the can kiss my blummi human but.. its great to have some romance in the serie, and this episode was just great. i really hope there will be more of them comeing with fry and leela. but ash many says they gotta find out. to be in a relationship or not. but they need to do it after all the episodes they have been flirtet. but all in all :D
GREAT EPISODE! 5.. or 10 if i could

the boogie that be gave 5 points
05.09.2010

#74 by Scruffy_the_janitor
How are so many people giving this a perfect rating? I am not saying the episode is terrible, but it was certainly far from perfect.

Scruffy_the_janitor gave 3 points
05.09.2010

#75 by 2 Kinds Of Revolting
Great ending, It was thought-through and very well written. I just hope they make it a futurama-milestone, becuz we want to see the mutants on the surface. (I'm wondering since the earth isn't spinning the other direction). Otherwise, the "fry-leela relationship" was good. (At least I think so). A 5*, A great mini-season finale.

2 Kinds Of Revolting gave 5 points
05.09.2010

#76 by ZIGzag
Oh wow, overreacting much? This was a perfectly mediocre episode. Definitely not a "92% average" one. I think people's expectations were set way too low for this season.

ZIGzag gave 3 points
05.09.2010

#77 by Liked it
Haters Gonna Hate

Gotta give it a five to bump up all the people giving it a 3 or below. If you think this episode is a three, then you are saying it is 60% or a D, which is ridiculous.

Liked it gave 5 points
05.09.2010

#78 by G.I.jose
The whole episode was great, but the few zoidberg's parts were awesome!

Solid 5

G.I.jose gave 5 points
06.09.2010

#79 by Rachel D.
Good 100th episode and good overall. It's great that Futurama finally got to have a 100th episode, a whole nine years after it started! I'm wondering how this will change things in the show now that the mutants are allowed on the surface again.

This season got off to a horrible start but improved 100%. I think it's safe to say that it's back to its old self and even had some of the best episodes ever in this season. That's quite a comeback, and I'm glad I didn't give up on it after those first four or five episodes!

Rachel D. gave 5 points
06.09.2010

#80 by LobsterMooch
Very solid closing episode and a great send off to an excellent return season. Some episodes were uneven but many were classic and I still think Ken Keeler is a genius The Late Phillip j Fry was the best but this episode is in the top half.

LobsterMooch gave 4 points
06.09.2010


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.