Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

All the Presidents' Heads
First aired 07/28/11
Rank: 112/124
Reviews: 167
Rating: 67%

The crew members alter history when they travel back in time to the American Revolution.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#71 by Shemp
Ummm, read a few reviews and people are like yeah paul revere references are cool. Who the hell is paul revere anyway and how does it relate to a futurama episode in the first place??? Pastorama. Yeah we're hip dude, it's just we're out of 30th century jokes to tell, lets travel back in time!!! Again

Shemp gave 2 points
30.07.2011

#72 by Uncle
Leaps and bounds better than the previous!

All Hail to the Monty Python reference! Feels like classic Futurama once again!

Uncle gave 5 points
30.07.2011

#73 by Otis P Jivefunk
This ep wasn't a fave of mine, I guess I wasn't interested in the time period they went back to, or the characters back there. It was boring back there, but American history doesn’t interest me. It certainly isn't why I watch Futurama. They shouldn’t have just accepted Bender back there either, I mean he’s a freaking robot! It was clool seeing British America even if it did feel a bit cheap. The art and designs were fantastic. The stereotypical British humour wasn't good or funny, neither was the Queen. The British accents were cringe worthy too...

More continuity errors. There were a few funny moments and good lines, and I liked the concept of Fry having a second job at the Head Museum. Overall not very impressed with this ep though...


Otis P Jivefunk gave 3 points
30.07.2011

#74 by Brock Sampson
Brock: "This episode sucked for crying out loud, hey Shore Leave.. get me my knife!!"

SL: Uunhhnnnuunnnn, Boom Yummy!!!!




Brock Sampson gave 1 point
30.07.2011

#75 by Whitney
I thoroughly enjoyed this episode. Some of the one liners were very well done (Fhithead haha - reminded me of the "forklift" line from Silence of the Clamps.) Overall I enjoyed it immensely more than Yo Leela Leela. They're back baby!

Whitney gave 5 points
30.07.2011

#76 by Daffadildo
amazingly funny episode, had me laughing all the way through it. Course im british so i could pick up on all the english humour.

loved the doctor who referance's



Daffadildo gave 5 points
31.07.2011

#77 by Yancy
best episode yet in the 6B run. keep up up, futurama!

Yancy gave 5 points
31.07.2011

#78 by Joelilly
Not quite as good as Yo Leela Leela, but an enjoyable episode none the less

Joelilly gave 4 points
31.07.2011

#79 by john denver is alive
Best of 6B. Nice change to have History. I dug it.

john denver is alive gave 5 points
31.07.2011

#80 by Fhithead
You will notice that the writers managed to inch EVER SO CLOSER to sneaking the word "Shit" in. From the creators of "Shklit" and "Darth Ithead", please meet: Fhithead!

Fhithead gave 5 points
31.07.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.