Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Saturday Morning Fun Pit
First aired 07/17/13
Rank: 119/124
Reviews: 104
Rating: 57%

The Futurama gang stars in a trio of craptastic morning cartoons.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11]
#71 by Taco_Otaku_Mon
This spoof of classic cartoon shows was super-funtastic!

The Planet X-Press Mystery Machine is way cool. I want one, and a Bendy-Boo figure, so very baaaaad!
Also awant G.I. Zapp and Cobra-Zoidberg figures as well. PLEEEZ!

Taco_Otaku_Mon gave 5 points
26.07.2013

#72 by Bendin' In Time.
Typical trash T.V. that will be forgotten forever with time.

Patrick should be ashamed he wrote this garbage!

Bendin' In Time. gave 1 point
29.07.2013

#73 by Alex
Another boring episode after
Forty Percent Leadbelly. 0/5

Alex gave 1 point
29.07.2013

#74 by turkinaa
The 2nd and 3rd act were better than the 1st act. Each one, however, hits on a certain piece of nostalgia making this episode, while underwhelming, good.

turkinaa gave 4 points
29.07.2013

#75 by John Pirruccello
There was some really solid parody work in this episode, not sure why it's so low

John Pirruccello gave 4 points
31.07.2013

#76 by lordoftheOnions
I found this episode to be the funniest yet this season. the larry bird cameo was the highlight.

lordoftheOnions gave 5 points
31.07.2013

#77 by Willie Busch
I thought this was on par with all the other episodes that shared this format, sad to me to see the beating people are giving it....I enjoyed all three parts, hope the show is picked up and keeps on going, I want another few years with more "reincarnation" and "Naturama" format type-episodes, you gotta do the Flintstones.... Mutual Of Omicron's Wild Kingdom LOL

Willie Busch gave 4 points
01.08.2013

#78 by Actual Futurama Fan
54%? Are you fucking kidding me? This ep wasnt as good as the AoI eps and Reincarnation, but it was still good.

Actual Futurama Fan gave 5 points
01.08.2013

#79 by Sparhawk49
I think this episode is a generational thing. I grew up in the 70's and thought they nailed the satire of Saturday morning cartoons and how they evolved. Loved it! Best episode of the season and one of the top of the series...maybe not top 10 but somewhere in there. I am going to miss this show.

Sparhawk49 gave 5 points
02.08.2013

#80 by hmm
I literally have tears coming out of my eyes from Nixon's dubbing. That alone makes this a 5.

hmm gave 5 points
03.08.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] - 8 - [9] [10] [11]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.