Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] - 81 - [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#801 by crushyouall
Chug a Bug, you wouldn't know a good episode if it hit your ugly face. This episode wasn't meant to be funny, dumbass. Anyway, I'd give it a 6 out of 5 if it were possible...it was that sentimental.

crushyouall gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#802 by Inuyasha lover
WHO IS THE PERSON WHO SONG THIS SONG! I love this episode. It made me cry and yell for my dog to come in the room. Dear god! please tell me who!

Inuyasha lover gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#803 by Anonymous Weirdo
This was SOOOOOOOOOOO sad! A good episode, but extremely sad. My little brother was sobbing at the end, and I was in tears as well. So sad. Poor Seymour! *tear*

Anonymous Weirdo gave 5 points
18.01.2005

#804 by SHAREV
This is the BEST episode of FUTURAMA EVER!!!.Brillant!!
I cried my eyes for hours....I NEED TO KNOW THE SONG AND SINGER OF THIS EPISODE.

SHAREV gave 5 points
19.01.2005

#805 by hoohah
This episode just gets me every time. Actually a mention of it gets me, and I don't usually cry in any movies or TV shows.
I'm not sure if anyone has already said this (and frankly I'm not going to go through all the reviews!) but seeing people are asking the song is "I Will Wait For You" sung by Connie Francis. There is currently a mp3 of it on soul seek -- be warned, it will make you weep!

hoohah gave 5 points
20.01.2005

#806 by l.o.g.
This is one of my favourite episodes. It's so sad!

l.o.g. gave 5 points
20.01.2005

#807 by Flavos
Ok great episode. very sad at the end. Makes you think about nostalgy and all this sad stuffs.
Song stays in the head and the heart a lot of time.
Anyway, could somebody tell me why we see nibbler (in fact his eye ) in the garbage when Fry's in the cryogenic room ???

Flavos gave 5 points
24.01.2005

#808 by Scarface Fan
Effing Great... I can't think of an episode that was better than this one... I would buy the Futurama Season 4 DVD if it only had this episode and The Sting. Once again to reitterate the earlier consenses I cried like a "Little Person" in a prono. Any one who thinks elsewise can talk to my tommy gun.

Scarface Fan gave 5 points
27.01.2005

#809 by JimmyPageIsGod
I am not an overly sentimental person, especially about things that are just stories and not even real, but the end of this episode was REALLY sad. I love this episode but the end...wow, that was really heavy. Surprised the heck out of me.

JimmyPageIsGod gave 5 points
27.01.2005

#810 by Rune
Damn that ep was touching!!..........................
plz lemme know if they made a continue where he cloes the dog

Rune gave 5 points
31.01.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] - 81 - [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.