Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] - 81 - [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#801 by Matt
Why?

Matt gave 5 points
17.04.2005

#802 by ahiredloon
it was extremly fabulous and great

ahiredloon gave 5 points
22.04.2005

#803 by Cerulean Shadow
This is the best ending of Futurama that anyone else has ever made!! It was hilarious, musical, and romantic!

Especially when Leela said,

"Please don't stop playing, Fry. I want to hear how it ends."

I was about to cry! Fry and Leela FOREVER!!!

Thank you for the entertainment, Futurama! You're the best!

-Cerulean Shadow.

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
26.04.2005

#804 by Daniel Jay
superb episode..

great metaphor for the whole situation with fox....



Daniel Jay gave 5 points
01.05.2005

#805 by Siberian Husky^.^
This was always one of the better episodes for me and my dad, and also a good way to end a awesome series. Still...WHY?! How could they stop there? Futurama has always been a better series than the Simpsons. Matt Greoning BETTER have a plan. Besides all that it had a cool twist to the end-something you wouldnt expect from leela!

Siberian Husky^.^ gave 5 points
02.05.2005

#806 by Dan Greenwald
fantastic

Dan Greenwald gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#807 by Futurama nerd u.k
The perfect end to the perfect series! The only episode i cried more for was "luck of the Fryrish" but this one still gets me even now(sniff sniff)

Futurama nerd u.k gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#808 by Your Mamma
I think this episode was a great way to end the series, but i would have prefered it if this was just the end of one series and begining of another. Then again, Fox might eventually get sick of fan letters complaining about the cancletion they might bring it back! Heres hoping...

Your Mamma gave 5 points
03.05.2005

#809 by Jess
A great and touching episode. Why was the series canceled? Bring it back for another season at least!

Jess gave 5 points
04.05.2005

#810 by Celia
I can hardly find words to sum up how much I love this show. And I had no idea that when I watched this episode, that it was the last one. The whole last season was awsome. then again, so was the show. See how I'm going around in circles? It is that good. I agree w/ some of you, this episode was a great way to say goodbye, but I sooooo think there should be a movie or something! but, only 4 seasons makes it easier to collect.
so it's bitter-sweet.
fry&leela4eva!!!!

Celia gave 5 points
09.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] - 81 - [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.