Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] - 85 - [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#841 by dustin
it could make you cry that Seymour loved Fry so much he died waiting. it is good though

dustin gave 5 points
06.04.2005

#842 by Aragorath
This episode, in my opinion is the saddest. There have been other episodes that I have shed a tear at, such as "The Luck of the Fryrish" but not like this. This episode actaully made me cry, the first time and every time I see it. I agree with the above poster about M*A*S*H and other old shows that could have the same effect. This is definitly a writing triumph, the only cartoon that has ever made me cry for 15 minutes straight.

Aragorath gave 5 points
06.04.2005

#843 by Evil_Hermes
This episode made me reflect on my old dog who would do the same thing when i would go on vacation. Sitter always say she would stand at porch evryday and night tilll i got back. never the less this episode made me kinda cry. and ima a 18 yr old guy. Pathetic

Evil_Hermes gave 5 points
08.04.2005

#844 by OTTOMAN_RIEGN
I LOVED THAT EPISODE SO MUCH, IT HURT lol... Perfect ending... DOES ANY1 KNOW THE TITLE OF THAT SONG AT THE END SCENE????

OTTOMAN_RIEGN gave 5 points
14.04.2005

#845 by IceLeo
This episode is about Fry's dog which he met back in the 1990's. When he got frozen the dog started to searche for Fry. It found him But couldn't make anyone open the frezer he was in. So the dog Waited for Fry outside the pizzeria where he worked for many years but fry never came back.
This is one of the best episodes ever, and it's really, really sad.

IceLeo gave 5 points
17.04.2005

#846 by kewl
The name of the song is "I will wait forever" and because of the ending its definitely the best Futurama they've made because it's at the same time funny and sooo sad

kewl gave 5 points
23.04.2005

#847 by Ihateyoukenny666
It was a very sad episode it made me want to hug my dog RIGHT away. JB was a sad episode with some funny parts in it. Watching the ending made me sort of tear up it was a sad ending a 5 will do.

Ihateyoukenny666 gave 5 points
25.04.2005

#848 by Runjit
I have seen HUNDREDS of cartoon episodes of hundreds of cartoons and this is one of the only episodes that makes me cry. I have two dogs that look EXACTLY like Seymore and i ALWAYS cry after this episode. Bravo to the writing staff.

Runjit gave 5 points
27.04.2005

#849 by nikea
i've just watched it on adult swim and I'm still crying. Really powerful stuff. Damn you Fry.If you only knew...

nikea gave 5 points
27.04.2005

#850 by NJ4ever
This is one of the many episodes that sets futurama apart from other shows like family guy or the simpsons. It has comedy in it but it keeps the sadness in focus.

NJ4ever gave 5 points
27.04.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] - 85 - [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.