Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] - 86 - [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#851 by liam
shit...
how can this show ever come to a stop?
the episode was great.. its what you would expect from a normal futurama episode..
as much as i would love to see manny more episodes the ones that where writen are pure gold.

liam gave 4 points
11.07.2005

#852 by Grajeda
just fantastic

Grajeda gave 5 points
12.07.2005

#853 by chiken mc nuggets
i saw this episode on dvd and it was the best ever it was funny and the robotic saitin is hilleorous.

chiken mc nuggets gave 5 points
18.07.2005

#854 by Guy Pilla
I was so sad that this was the last episode of Futurama but some were Matt is trying to get it back on fox, and I know fry is lying down watching movies right now

Guy Pilla gave 4 points
19.07.2005

#855 by Dark-Helmet
There is one thing futurama had over other tv comidies, and that was heart, i loved all the episode that involed fry+leela and this was no exseption (i was filling up tubs with all the tears from the end), it was a amazing show good luaghs and crys along the way.

fox i hate you

long live ZOIDBERG!!

Dark-Helmet gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#856 by donald
cool

donald gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#857 by Rob
It has to get a full score for ending a series with an opera involving the devil, marriage and the brilliant hedonism bot.

Rob gave 5 points
21.07.2005

#858 by brad
great episode...i bought season 4 dvd yesterday and finished watching today. i wish they would continue this show....it has what the simpsons and family guy lack, like said above, heart. it has a great story every episode and i still like it more than family guy or the simpsons (at least the new simpsons...yeash)

brad gave 5 points
22.07.2005

#859 by james
exelent episode the song at the end is good and catchy.

james gave 5 points
03.08.2005

#860 by andreas
I really loved this episode. When I was done watching it, I was first of all happy for the ending. I mean, it finally got to the thing that's been a major plot throughout the seasons and episodes. The rest of the episode was really great too, including the humour and gags, but also the sweet, dramatic and emotinal parts. And the episode even contained singing, which you don't exactly see in every episode.

All the things felt extraordinary through the whole episode. In my opinion, the series could not have ended in a more brilliant way.

andreas gave 5 points
10.08.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] - 86 - [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.