Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] - 87 - [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#861 by Charity
I loved this episode SOO MUCH!! First cartoon I ever cried for, I was very sad, this was one of the few Furturama shows I've seen. For those of you who want to download the song it's "I Will Wait Forever" by Connie Francis.
Definetly a 5!!!!

Charity gave 5 points
01.05.2005

#862 by Siberian Husky^.^
I cant give it the best review, only because it wasnt as good as it could of been. Still, as everyone suggests it was sad...VERY SAD! That song at the end really hit me...HARD. I cried, but who wouldnt? Its a shame Fry didnt want his dog. Also it was kind of fustrating to see him just let him go because he was old. JUST USE THE FREIKING "WHAT IF" MACINE!. A fair episode ( just glad it wasnt the last ) -Sniff-

Siberian Husky^.^ gave 3 points
02.05.2005

#863 by essential biology
I bawled like a baby after watching this episode. As weird as it may sound, I felt deeply for Seymour.
And Connie Francis in the end was terrific. In a sad way of course, but none the less terrific.


essential biology gave 5 points
06.05.2005

#864 by Mish
I bawled my eyes out after watching this episode :( So thouching yet sooo sooo sad. I'm hugging my puppy as I write this...i simply wont let her out of my sight now!

Mish gave 5 points
09.05.2005

#865 by Zoqoures
Com'on guys what was that?!?!?! "Αν είναι δ&#96 ... 72;ν" που λέμε και στην γλώσσα μας. The episodes are made to make us have a great time and relax from daywork.When i show this episode i thought "Why?"...Maybe we must learn to leave with or without happy endings.Anyway you've done great work.Hope to see new ideas with lot of humor soon. C U. Someone From GREECE.

Zoqoures gave 3 points
10.05.2005

#866 by scaryice
great

scaryice gave 5 points
14.05.2005

#867 by Citizen Snips
Oh man, this episode is so great, it has everything, its so emotional, it has great character building, it also has some hilarious parts ("professor, dolomite, HOT!"), plus it links in to episode 508, check out nibbler first in the bin, and then nibbler and fry's shadows under the table as he drops the party blower thing. Futurama at its best

Citizen Snips gave 5 points
15.05.2005

#868 by ogh
powerful ending never has a tv show made me think so much also a tv show has never brought me so close to tears

ogh gave 5 points
16.05.2005

#869 by superman
Best episode ever

superman gave 5 points
16.05.2005

#870 by cactus
this was one of the greatest and 100% saddest episode i've ever seen, and as many of us has sayed i hate the creators for making this episode beacuse of that god damn ending!!! you can't say anything else than that jurassic bark on dial 1-5 is 6

cactus gave 5 points
16.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] - 87 - [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.