Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] - 88 - [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#871 by Celia
I showed this episode to my mom yesterday, afterward she said. "Well, now I'm depressed."

It was sad, but it was nice.

Fry: I'm gonna have my puppy back!

(that made me tear up.)

Celia gave 5 points
17.05.2005

#872 by Marco
It was really sad. I couldn't stand it!

Marco gave 4 points
18.05.2005

#873 by Juan
I believe it was one of best episodes you have had. One question, what was the name and singer of the song at the end of the episode. I would love to find out so I can get it.
Thanks

Juan gave 5 points
26.05.2005

#874 by Jeremy
Wow.

Somehow I had made it this long without seeing this episode. I finally saw it today with my wife and two dogs. When the ending time lapse was shown both of us were in tears and the dogs were looking at us like we were morons.

This may be the best (or at least most poignant) episode ever made.

Jeremy gave 5 points
29.05.2005

#875 by Me
O my gods!!! I came so close to crying!!! Right after i watched the episode, i sketched a picture of Seymour lying on the side of the road (like he was in the last scene) looking bored and depressed at the same time. I swear if I stare at it long enough, I'm gonna start bawling. But the scary thing is, i think my drawing has hypnotic powers. It start to fall asleep everytime i look at it. Spooky... 0_0

Me gave 5 points
30.05.2005

#876 by Alex Moore
I love this episode of Futurama... this was the one that nearly broke the bank. i haven't cried in eight years, and that dropped a couple down my cheeks... which felt really good. I need to download that song... Screw that... i need to buy that season for that one ep.

Alex Moore gave 5 points
31.05.2005

#877 by Andrew Thomas
At the pub my mates and I were talking about how good the futurama series had been. Anyway one of them got talking about this very episode and all my other mates who had seen it explained to me how amazing it was. Today I finally saw it and wept like a baby, trully powerful. From Fry's willingness to jump in the lava to the final scene where the dog finally lays his head down.

Andrew Thomas gave 5 points
05.06.2005

#878 by Luciano Frias-Andrad
It was a good episode but the ending really sucked. So i'm giving it a one!

Luciano Frias-Andrad gave 1 point
07.06.2005

#879 by Russiam
This is the greatest episode in Futurama
Thanks from Russia

Russiam gave 5 points
08.06.2005

#880 by ddddip
Best episode I've seen, I loved it.

ddddip gave 5 points
09.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] - 88 - [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.