Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] - 89 - [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#881 by zoidberg
I usually hate when everyone starts singing in cartoons, especially in various "simpsons" episodes, but this was great, the perfect way to end the series. As usual with futurama it was a storyline full of heart but without losing any of the humour in the process. It is a fitting end, if it must be the end.

zoidberg gave 5 points
19.09.2005

#882 by K7
"The Why of Fry" would have made a better series finale.

K7 gave 4 points
22.09.2005

#883 by astin
hi my name is astin and i want to know is there season 5 because i have season 1,2,3,4 and i have wached them about a thousend times now so i was wondering if u can bring out season 5 just for me because i ma only 4 and my mum helped me do this "bye" love astinxxx

astin gave 5 points
27.09.2005

#884 by Dave
hey, ive never been on this site but i have to just say this episode was not in the least dissapointing. I really love the music. ive never been able to get inot a TV program so much. lets just hope the movies get made!

Dave gave 5 points
28.09.2005

#885 by Ville
I MISS FUTURAMA!!!!!!
this was definetly the best episode.
They should at least release something revealing what actually happens next.

AHHHH!!!! I MISS FUTURAMA!!!!

Ville gave 5 points
29.09.2005

#886 by THM
*The* perfect way to end a series - especially one that had been pushing the nascent relationship between two of its main characters for so long. Even so, it leaves you wanting more. Thank goodness for the upcoming movie!

THM gave 5 points
03.10.2005

#887 by Onik
I really like fautruama espially lella and fry making out ohhhh? Ya and one more thing please make new eposides I am crazzzzzzy for them.

Onik gave 5 points
06.10.2005

#888 by java
dissapointing but great.....

dissapointing because it is the last of all and i knew i am not going to see any more of them, they just haven't made enough Episode!!!!!!!!!! is just not good enough, they should be working on it as they did with the simpsons.
Great because the end was just so sooooooooooo perfect, i never cry for a movie before, this is the first. Finaly Fry did not do any thing too stupid.


java gave 5 points
08.10.2005

#889 by DeathfromBelow 1999
it's sad to see the series end. This has been a great journey through time and we can only hope that FOX decides to make a movie so that we can give futurama the send-off it truly deserves

Absolutely Excellent and Unmissable

DeathfromBelow 1999 gave 5 points
08.10.2005

#890 by Javi
Absoluting touching. A tear-jerking ending to my favorite series.

Javi gave 5 points
09.10.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] - 89 - [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.