Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Series Has Landed
First aired 04/04/99
Rank: 79/124 (shared by 2)
Reviews: 216
Rating: 80%

After delivering a package to an amusement park on the moon, Fry shows Leela how to appreciate the celestial body. Meanwhile Bender finds a little robot romance with a farmer's daughters, which puts the whole crew in jeopardy.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]
#81 by Ducky
weve landed on the what!!!... what did the radio meen? for the love of god I have now what what WHAT!!!

Ducky gave 5 points
24.01.2004

#82 by Paige
This episode was a riot!I loved the whalers on the moon hooplah.I kinda felt bad for fry though. oh well =(

Paige gave 5 points
04.02.2004

#83 by humorbot 5.0
it was good

"open you're mouth and say da do da do da do"

"a do da do da diddy do"

"what my mother was ashamed get out"

humorbot 5.0 gave 4 points
05.02.2004

#84 by Malkin
A stupid episode, the moon isent even real

Malkin gave 1 point
16.02.2004

#85 by trent
excellent episode those shit heads at fox are so stupid as to cancel this excelent show got mto go now. woop woop woop woop

trent gave 5 points
23.02.2004

#86 by Dr. John Zoidberg
Fry - Where's our first delivery?
Leela -Oh nowhere special, the Moon.
Fry - The muh... the MOON?! The MOON Moon...?

Tannoy - No-one knows how or when man first landed on the moon...
Fry - I do!

The magnets:
My other car is a Porsche... ON THE MOON
I'm with stupid ON THE MOON
and my favourite
What part of MOON don't you understand?

Zoiby gave it 5 claws up


Dr. John Zoidberg gave 5 points
20.03.2004

#87 by ManFu Yi
I liked this episode.
But something bugged me.
Leela and Fry seeked refuge inside the moon lander. But on all Apollo missions (11 - 17, skip 13) pressurized cabin of the moon lander launched into space after mission on moon was complete to dock with command module. So only thing there for Fry and Leela to see was the legs of moon lander. I KNOW this is scifi cartoon. But it still bugged me.

ManFu Yi gave 5 points
02.04.2004

#88 by DawnToDusk
This ep suffers the sophomore curse. not rly that many funny parts the crushinator owns tho.

Best Line- Zoidbergs whole speil w/ Fry

DawnToDusk gave 2 points
10.04.2004

#89 by Psychotic Ape
Great episode. The intro of the rest of the crew(Dr. Zoidberg), Bender's folk singin' and more in depth on Fry and Leela (plus that shot of Earth was simply beautiful)

Psychotic Ape gave 5 points
21.04.2004

#90 by Kingpopper
Classic.

Kingpopper gave 4 points
16.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.