Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Lesser of Two Evils
First aired 02/20/00
Rank: 68/124
Reviews: 114
Rating: 81%

On a mission to deliver a valuable tiara to the Miss Universe Contest the professor hires an old pal of Bender's for extra protection: Flexo. When the tiara goes missing, Fry suspects the new crew member.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12]
#81 by Ace
Ahh, Flexo. Mighty is he yet so distinguishable from Bender by a triangle beard. PURE GENIUS!

Ace gave 4 points
25.07.2005

#82 by Night Haunter
This episode has a fairly bad rating, but I thought it was quite good.

Shut up and get to the point!

Night Haunter gave 4 points
24.08.2005

#83 by Anthony Alvarez
I'd give it a 4 because well Flexo has more insults comapared to the Bender. SHUT UP AND GET TO THE POINT! Anyway, Amy is better.
I would find it amusing if she won the Miss Universe Pageant, now that is what I call a FANTASY!

AMY 4-EVER [I LIKE LAUREN TOM!]

Anthony Alvarez gave 4 points
16.09.2005

#84 by benny boi
as the first revire said, not the best episode. But not rubbish. I think it was absolutly hilarious when bender kept on using those disguises-the map, the scarf and the jumper lmao!

and i think it's kewl how flexo makes another appearence in a future episode, he is a great character.

benny boi gave 4 points
24.09.2005

#85 by The Zapper
I mostly like this episode for the philosophical question posed at the end by Fry, roughly paraphrased: "How can I live my life if I can't tell good from evil?" And just the way he said it, the look on his face when he did--great stuff. Bender came back with a funny quip, but I don't recollect it.

The Zapper gave 4 points
13.10.2005

#86 by EyeballKid
I think there needs to be a webpage listing all of Flexo's joking insults.

EyeballKid gave 3 points
25.10.2005

#87 by just fantabulistic
i like futurama so i normally give high marks but this episode just didnt do it for me. I didn't like the story line that much but there were some good bits, like how Bender kept on wearing clothes that cover his chin *if bender has a chin*

just fantabulistic gave 3 points
03.11.2005

#88 by Figos
THE Best EVER

Figos gave 5 points
15.12.2005

#89 by The J
It was pretty funny. The beard=evil thing was funny and there were alot of suprises in it.

The J gave 4 points
30.12.2005

#90 by Susie
i like this episode. i cant belive people hate it.

Susie gave 5 points
17.01.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.