Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Raging Bender
First aired 02/27/00
Rank: 74/124
Reviews: 126
Rating: 80%

Bender becomes a professional wrestler after winning a fight against "The Masked Unit" in a movie theater. His popularity drops when his title is to "The Gender Bender".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13]
#81 by Ace
As a fan of Wrestling, I enjoyed it. But I also enjoyed the section when they ae in the movies.

Ace gave 5 points
20.07.2005

#82 by SoulTwister
One of my favorite episodes

SoulTwister gave 5 points
22.08.2005

#83 by benny boi
another bender episode woooo. I just watched this yesterday, cuz i decided hmm i havn't watched any season 2 episodes in a while, so now's the time! yeha it's pretty kewl. I especialy like the gender bender part :p. Bet all robots would be keen to get a piece of that lol! hmm, what else was funny, i can't remember and it was only 1 day ago! well anyways, good episode.

benny boi gave 4 points
27.08.2005

#84 by bender jr.
"see ya the fight"

-bender

bender jr. gave 5 points
21.09.2005

#85 by Anthony Alvarez
All of those in your face lines are cool, but then again Bender is well, OK. The gags were somewhat funny, but it takes a lot more humor to make me laugh after all I am a hard judge!

AMY 4-EVER [Lauren Tom is INDESTRUCTABLE!!!!]

Anthony Alvarez gave 2 points
21.09.2005

#86 by gophergun
I lovedd George Foreman's(sp?) grill joke,keeps me laughing forever and ever etc. I kind of related the Foreigner to Muhammed Hassan, especially as Hassan was always talkin' about how he's not from here and gets treated differently. 'Course he got fired cuz he was middle eastern......whatever. Poor guy. Anyway, I hated when Beender turned heel(as gender bender), but that's the way they want you to react, so you're happy that he loses. The corupption that has been going on in the wrestling business for years. Sucks. Anyway, very funny episode, and I'm hungry.

gophergun gave 4 points
09.10.2005

#87 by pink tutu
"you loved him as bender the offender- now get ready to hate him as he threatens your sexuality as THE GENDER BENDER"
Bender: "i'm a real toughie"

The all my circuits movie was class. The fembots and the james bond style opening is the funniest thing ever.

pink tutu gave 5 points
12.10.2005

#88 by Joner Boner
One of the best Futurama episodes. If you love Bender you ought to love this.

Joner Boner gave 5 points
17.11.2005

#89 by Bob
It was alright
to be fair bender isnt really as funny as Fry, The Professor and Zapp but still ok

Bob gave 3 points
28.12.2005

#90 by The J
It was okay but a bad ending. Also one of the only good Lella episode. Her master was very abnoxius another thing a like.

The J gave 3 points
31.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.