Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

A Bicyclops Built for Two
First aired 03/19/00
Rank: 76/124
Reviews: 137
Rating: 80%

Leela meets a one eyed alien and discovers that he's the only one left when she visits his home world.Bound to the idea of propagating her race she slips into factual slavery in marriage.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
#81 by im cool
nice, love the married with children parody

im cool gave 5 points
21.11.2004

#82 by Hehehehehehe
I liked it. The part with the internet was awesome, and quite truthfully, accurate.

Hehehehehehe gave 4 points
18.12.2004

#83 by bobdude10
The whole married with children thang made me larf out loud. Leela's hairstyle roks! Ilove this episode as we find out that fry actually does av a lernin' disability.(tru fans, u'll no wot im on bout.)
I'd give this a defin8 5.

bobdude10 gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#84 by Michael Cockcroft
Pretty funny enjoyable episode. The highlight of the episode had to be the Married With Children take-off.

Michael Cockcroft gave 4 points
02.02.2005

#85 by Glagnar
The internet was great as was the the twist at the end, all in all good stuff.

Glagnar gave 4 points
05.02.2005

#86 by Toad
Hey, Heliotrope, I've seen you latley, you've got got reviews! Toadarific! Ottis P Jivefunk, nice er, speech! I see you a lot, your Toadarific! E-mail me at hd1@ntlworld.com! Anyone who I say is 'Toadarific' e-mail me and put 'To Toad, I'm TOADARIFIC' then your message. Anyone else, Just put to Toad. See you Toady fans (Are you a Toady fan? E-mail 'To Toad, I'm a TOADY FAN' Then your message) Remember:

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 5 points
26.03.2005

#87 by Cerulean Shadow
I love that Married... With Children prorady. When they started the catcalls and hooting, I followed along with them. I gotta tell ya it was fun!

I also like it when the crew was playing the video game and it was playing that techno music. It felt like I was actually playing a V.G!


Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
28.03.2005

#88 by scaryice
Not one of the better ones.

scaryice gave 3 points
13.05.2005

#89 by dustin
If you ask me this is way overrated and it realllllll ... llllllllly was'nt good enough to when an award this is the only one i don't like

dustin gave 2 points
22.05.2005

#90 by Fry Fan
Icky!

Fry Fan gave 1 point
16.06.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.