Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
First aired 04/02/00
Rank: 36/124
Reviews: 166
Rating: 87%

Hermes becomes depressed after being demoted for failing an annual workplace inspection. Until he gets his rank back, he is replaced by the inspector herself: Morgan Proctor.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]
#81 by Lodda Schpanknov
This episode RULES!

All I can say about it is

I am Bender, please insert girder.

Lodda Schpanknov gave 5 points
01.12.2004

#82 by chris
this is my favorite episode by far.

chris gave 5 points
06.12.2004

#83 by Bdiggedy
Fuin;glrpk ... ]r[rt7[]h. Good.
Nice Song

Bdiggedy gave 5 points
17.12.2004

#84 by helen
One word,JAMACIA. I was singing the end tune for days!!!!

helen gave 5 points
25.12.2004

#85 by Insane in mainframe
Dirty boy ,dirty funny episode!!!!

Insane in mainframe gave 5 points
13.01.2005

#86 by Bobdude10
Another great ep. The song Hermes sings at the end is fab, although they just start singing about Jamacia for no apparent reason. I love this ep. x

Bobdude10 gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#87 by leo
one of my favourate musical
episodes
i loved when fry hooked up with the buricrat chick

is it just me or does season two
have most of frys girlfrends in it
so far ive counted six(including
the radiater from the lesser of
two evils)


leo gave 5 points
09.02.2005

#88 by Man of mystery
This episode was average. Mainly because of the fairly disopointing ending with the crappy song. I mean how the hell could he sort out all those tube things in 5 minutes just by singing. However the rest was preety good with highlights being the baby being born in the line and Zoidberg

Man of mystery gave 3 points
11.02.2005

#89 by whaler on the moon
This is a truly great episode; anything involving the poopoo-ing of an electronic frankfurter or a woman obsessed with filth has got be worth watching...

whaler on the moon gave 5 points
18.02.2005

#90 by A.Nother
Loved it.It has the witty song and great jokes.A vital episode in season 2.

A.Nother gave 5 points
20.02.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.