Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Mother's Day
First aired 05/14/00
Rank: 111/124
Reviews: 211
Rating: 68%

Mom's back, and this time she plans to take over the world by turning all her robots against humanity. The only way to stop her is to get a former lover to appeal to her soft side...
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]
#81 by Kei
The Greeting Card was hilarious. My little sister was watching the part when the Professor seduces Mom...

You can probably imagine the result.

Kei gave 4 points
27.12.2004

#82 by DX
this episode is crap aside from the robot rampage this episode had no good parts its got to worst episode I have ever seen in my life. and who the hell wants to see old people make out? Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DX gave 1 point
30.12.2004

#83 by bobdude10
Ilove this ep. I no i say thiz bout every ep but i really do. They could have expanded the mum and Farnsworth thing but this ep is really worth watchin'.

bobdude10 gave 5 points
16.01.2005

#84 by Dillon
This episode is as hilarious as it is horrendousely disgusting.

Although I like the line; "Your favourite what? Why does my foot hurt?" Good job to the perverts who wrote this episode. ;)jk

Dillon gave 5 points
15.02.2005

#85 by Chris
nicee

Chris gave 5 points
19.03.2005

#86 by Toad
Doesn't matter, don't worry you Toadatrific person, it doesn't matter! I haven't seen this one, what's it about? My two favourite Toadarific people - Heliotrope and Otto.P Junkfunk next to each other... and great reviews! Nice Toadarific touch by Silverlight,Chris, and hey, where's that Phillip.J.Fry, I need him to E-mail me!He's Toadarific!

hd1@ntlworld.com

Toad gave 3 points
26.03.2005

#87 by Zacc
Was such a funny episode, especially the greeting card 'i wuv my mummy' and the bit when the professer walked out naked infront of everyone was gross!

Zacc gave 5 points
30.03.2005

#88 by jimbob
that episode was fucking distuging and whoever liked are perverts..............like this knobhead on top of my reveiw.

u dont like the part when mom slams the door on the profs foot.u like it when they got busyyyy yeah im talking to u #10 thbt. bitch

jimbob gave 1 point
09.04.2005

#89 by Cerulean Shadow
Hilarious! I was laughing for ages when Mom slammed the door on the Professor's foot! My foot actually started hurting! Also, I think this is cute:

"You created me Mom,
So I guess You're To Blame,
For The Love That I Feel,
Just From Hearing Your Name,
You're as Tender As Corned Beef,
And Warm As Pastrami,
I wuv my Mommy."

^_^

Cerulean Shadow gave 5 points
12.05.2005

#90 by scaryice
funny

scaryice gave 4 points
13.05.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.