Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Cyber House Rules
First aired 04/01/01
Rank: 67/124
Reviews: 122
Rating: 81%

Leela attends her ophanarium's reunion and becomes involved with an old crush. He's now a doctor, and offers to perform surgery to give her two eyes.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13]
#81 by scaryice
average

scaryice gave 3 points
13.05.2005

#82 by dustin
I'm back! now DANCE. anyway,this is a classic episode

dustin gave 5 points
01.06.2005

#83 by BeNdEr
Crappiest episode with leela and thats why im giving it a 5

BeNdEr gave 5 points
01.06.2005

#84 by Fry Fan
Awesomeness!It was really good.it would probaly be on one of my top 100 favorite episodes.^^ $$
__ __ ++
-
___

Fry Fan gave 4 points
17.06.2005

#85 by Chuppa
aww. Its cute how Fry loves Leela for what she is! Great Epsode but Leela looks freaky with 2 eyes, dunno why?

Chuppa gave 5 points
19.06.2005

#86 by THT3000
the rating says it all

THT3000 gave 1 point
21.06.2005

#87 by pansenkiller
Good one but not one of tje best.
Bender is Great like always :D
But the main story with leela is not so good in my opinion.

(like always sorry for my bad english)

pansenkiller gave 4 points
26.06.2005

#88 by Guy PIlla
Okay why did Leea get her eyes fixed she looked hot allready.

Guy PIlla gave 4 points
19.07.2005

#89 by trojan
It is really hard to give you a good description what makes this episode good or bad.

Anyways basically Bender made this show funny not Leela.

I do not think if it was for Bender with adopting those 12 kids to try to make a profit this episode would not have been very good.

I guess you get to see a another side of Bender when he adopts kids to make a profit.

Seeing Leela with 2 eyes did not seem right because we are used to seeing Leela with one eye.

I always like when Dr. Zoidberg sprays out ink.

If it was not for Bender adopting those 12 kids and seeing how Bender handles those 12 kids to make a profit is something else.

This episode would be getting a 2

So I give this episode a 3 which is average.





trojan gave 3 points
21.07.2005

#90 by greg
If you're a guy you might not think this one is as funny. Bender rocks and that's about it. But if you are looking for an episode to get a gril hooked on Futurama (or if she thinks it too dorky) this ep will help win her over! Yee haa!

greg gave 4 points
21.07.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.