Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Where the Buggalo Roam
First aired 03/03/02
Rank: 102/124
Reviews: 158
Rating: 71%

Amy brings her most recent boyfriend, Kif, home to meet the family. When an entire herd of the Wongs' buggalo suddenly disappear, Kif offers to go after the rustlers.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]
#81 by DDie
This is my favorite Zoidberg episode. All jokes simply are G R E A T! Writing them all down would take quite some time. :)

And I can't get that one out of my head: "I'm the man with no name.. Zapp Brannigan, at your service."
.or.
"Take me to your leader!"

DDie gave 5 points
23.10.2003

#82 by Ducky
hilarious. but not enougth sex. oh and kif.... whats it like making love

Ducky gave 5 points
20.01.2004

#83 by katz
good episode, shed light upon kiff and amy. funny martians.

katz gave 5 points
13.02.2004

#84 by Hillbilly
Ah come on, this one was fun, Kif was so un-manly though I really did want to pour salt on the little guy and serve him with beans but aside from that great. Zoidberg showing perfectly why he's desperately poor and has no friends!
Great fun

Hillbilly gave 4 points
29.02.2004

#85 by cRUX
This episode was average IMO, Zoidberg and Zap were great though.

I dunno, I really don't like the Amy + Kiff episodes.

Anyone notice a BIG messup in this episode? Kiff and Amy hold hands, and Kiff does NOT have his gloves on. In a later episode, when you touch his un-gloved hand he becomes pregnant. So why didn't he become so here holding Amy's hand?

cRUX gave 3 points
18.03.2004

#86 by Futurama Fan 3000
This is number two on my list(behind the seymour episode) for one reason...ZOIDBERG! Zoidberg is just plain geneous in this episode. Things such as "Don't mind if I already did", "It was only half full" "I broke your t.v." and "mom, dad, what are we going to do?" are just plain awesome. ALL HAIL ZOIDBERG!

Futurama Fan 3000 gave 4 points
19.03.2004

#87 by Leela
I don't know about anyone else, but I loved this episode very much. Then again, I love Kif and as almost everyone else has said before, Zoidberg is so great!

Leela gave 5 points
07.04.2004

#88 by Roger Taylor
Pretty bland. Nothing spectacular, nothing embarrassing. I enjoyed watching it, but wouldn't go out of my way to do so again.

Roger Taylor gave 3 points
18.04.2004

#89 by daniel sanford
without a doublt,WORST EPISODE EVER.!!!!!!!!!!
the only reasen i am writing this review is because i want it to suffer.
There was a glimpse of hop at the beggining with some good jokes for the three usual suspects(BENDER,ZOIDBURG AND BRANIGAN)BUT BY THE END I JUST WANTED TO TURN THE DVD PLAYER OFF!

daniel sanford gave 1 point
07.05.2004

#90 by kd fry
I thought this was funny, especially with the indian martians.

kd fry gave 4 points
15.05.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.