Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Insane in the Mainframe
First aired 04/08/01
Rank: 28/124
Reviews: 176
Rating: 89%

Fry and Bender are wrongly arrested for a bank robbery and sentenced to an insane asylum. Fry becomes delusional and thinks he's a robot.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
#81 by Zoidberg
Excellent episode. There were some weak parts, but the good parts made up for it.
Fry getting his face pushed into Leela's boobs, and him beeping faster & louder was hilarious. (Also when Leela kisses him, and he beeps at the end.)



Zoidberg gave 5 points
29.07.2004

#82 by bari03
Great episode

bari03 gave 5 points
29.07.2004

#83 by Nibbler3000
A great episode, Roberto was really cool and the bit when the robot calls "CHANGE PLACES" was hilarious, a great futurama episode.

Nibbler3000 gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#84 by Joe
Cool version of one flew overs the coo coos nest. Similar enought to get some hidden jokes, but with its own twist as well.

Joe gave 5 points
04.08.2004

#85 by biguc
there was just something i didn't like about this one. fry acting like a robot was pretty funny though. the more i think about this episode, the more things i remember about it that i like, but i just can't give it 5. too bad you can't give half ratings.

biguc gave 4 points
10.08.2004

#86 by Joshua
Fry being treated as a robot was classic. Definently one of my favorites.

Joshua gave 5 points
14.08.2004

#87 by Alex: Fry Fan
Roberto was hilarious, this EP WAS. XD!!! I felt so sorry for Fry, going to a mental asylum MADE him insane! X.x I would HATE to be in a crowded room in a strait-jacket with malfunctioning Eddy. XD
He was soo funny, and Bender's obsession with Napoleon: CLASSIC. XD
Well, nothing more to say about this one:
"Aaw, he looks like an insane drunken angel!"

Alex: Fry Fan gave 5 points
23.08.2004

#88 by Mike O.
I think this one is great.Bender gets in some classic cutting up at the loony bin,and Roberto steals the show.The voice acting for Roberto is especially top notch.You always know a good Futurama (or Simpsons,for that matter) episode,because it cracks along,and there seems to be a lot of stuff packed in.As in this one,for example.

Mike O. gave 5 points
05.09.2004

#89 by Fryorama
Scared the living hell out of me at first for some reason but left me laughing. My favorite parts were with the police and zoidberg. Roberto still scares me though.

Fryorama gave 4 points
07.09.2004

#90 by GOD......frey jones
i have always watched futurama but i havent ben into it as much as other shows. this epasode was one of the funiest eps of eny show ive eva watch. its made me go out and buy all the seasons on dvd. this is the best futurama episode, and if they were still makin them, dout that they could make a beter one :).............. XD

GOD......frey jones gave 5 points
12.09.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.