Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Crimes of the Hot
First aired 11/10/02
Rank: 75/124
Reviews: 150
Rating: 80%

As Earth is unable to counter its rising temperature through the dropping of a giant ice cube into the ocean, Gore leads an emergency conference in Kyoto, Japan.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
#81 by Yuval
"ONCE AND FOR ALL!!!"

I liked the ice cubes idea... :D

Yuval gave 5 points
23.07.2003

#82 by KEWL GUY
This ep was gud

KEWL GUY gave 5 points
28.07.2003

#83 by DEADTroll
excellent episode...
what could I say??? :)

DEADTroll gave 5 points
08.08.2003

#84 by I like it hot
"It's time to fulfill my destiny" and the following action done by Bender was hillarious.

I had to watch that part over because it was so funny.

Bite my shiny, rocket powered ass.

I like it hot gave 5 points
14.08.2003

#85 by Helper
Great ep. One of the best, the frankenstien guy was real funny. Bender's symphaty with the turtle.
His ancestor being created by the prof & fighting with preacherbot!!

Helper gave 5 points
30.08.2003

#86 by Roddimus
Gotta give it up for the Evergreen State College reference in the homeopathic doctor gag. Thanks for reppin' your school Matt!!! My friend's here in Oly loved it!
HedonismBot was classic.
Definitely underrated as an episode.

Roddimus gave 4 points
07.09.2003

#87 by Jamie
Just saw it on Adult Swim for the first time ever making it the last one I ever needed to see. Woot! Now I've seen them all!

Anyway the episode was good but it has a lot of bad jokes that went no where. What I liked the most was all of the robots together at once which was great. Also all Zoidberg lines are great! I loved how he groaned after he found out everyone else figured it out already.

Jamie gave 4 points
13.11.2003

#88 by Scott O
Nah... Didn't like it. I was so hyped up from the airing of 'Jurassic Bark' on the 11th and this one let me down. Didn't like the political message, didn't like Al 'qaeda' Gore. Wasn't very funny. No more new ones to be seen... :(

Scott O gave 2 points
13.11.2003

#89 by Elizabeth
The headless body was creepy. It was like a zombie or something.

Elizabeth gave 5 points
19.11.2003

#90 by figaro the cat
why are my and anothers reviews vanish? All my revies has disappears or im just dumb.....mayby both

figaro the cat gave 5 points
16.01.2004


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.