Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles
First aired 03/30/03
Rank: 8/124
Reviews: 352
Rating: 92%

When Fry and the Planet Express gang realize that at 161 years old, the Professor has become too crotchety to handle, they decide he needs to be "youth-a-sized".
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]
#81 by Doug
No beer until you finish your tequila! Now that is one strict parent. LOL. Great episode. Fox is crazy to have canceled this show. The bender going back in time was a little silly...but when he just became a CD disc that was hilarious.

Doug gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#82 by Nick Cates
The best episode soooo far. Now you don't get any beer until you drink your tequillia!

Nick Cates gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#83 by Ross
Genius. Classic episode. Loved seeing a Fat Amy and Fry's cracking voice. The Professor was also hilarious.
How can FOX still cancel this series after seeing such great episodes like this one?

Ross gave 5 points
31.03.2003

#84 by jimmy biff
PAZUZU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jimmy biff gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#85 by kling
WOW! I thought this would suck. But I was wrong. Finally a GOOD Season 5 episode. This is what Futurama is.

Good humer. The proffesor was funny in this episode, "My thong!!". It was funny how Amy is fat as a little kid. Didn't expect that. Zoidberg turning into all of those phases were hilarious. Especcially when he was budding new little Zoidbergs and that one died in the pool! Just a perfect episode!!!!!
5 *****

kling gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#86 by Danny Jr.
Best of the season so far. Second best would be Jurassic Bark. It was great to see the Planet Express crew in their childhood years. It was really funny too. It was nice to see Fry and Leela on a date and God was Amy HOT at the end. This episode got my five points. It was a great episode with lots of humor. This is what I want to see for Futurama's last season. Classic Futurama. They make every last episode of the season great just like this one. Can't wait for the Why of Fry. Once again Whooooo was Amy HOT!

Danny Jr. gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#87 by Vincent V
A very well done plotline and story, especially when we go into detail about Leela reclaiming her teenage years in the sewers.

Vincent V gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#88 by Mike
Brilliant! So good to see a new one on FOX again! And this episode was hilarious. I like how Bender had braces when he was young, and when they kept getting younger he became a disc "Bending Robot Blueprints" and the death of Zoidberg's twin brother was so funny! My favorite line was still "Hi professor my name is Heather." "GO TO HELL, HEATHER!" Classic.

Mike gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#89 by Julia S.
I loved this episode! It was so cool! It's creepy 'cause I just wrote a picture book that's exactly like this plot! Well, it's about a land called the Youth Sanctuary, but I'm not going into detail.

5/5!

Julia S. gave 5 points
01.04.2003

#90 by Mike Rastello
I Really Enjoyed This Episode, just shows that futurama shouldn't be cancelled

Mike Rastello gave 5 points
01.04.2003


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.