Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Overclockwise
First aired 09/01/11
Rank: 7/124
Reviews: 149
Rating: 92%

Bender evolves into a godlike being after vastly increasing his processing power.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
#81 by belanglos
good episode of a good season. i miss the robot devil singing and dancing :-(

i dont get why yall find the end so emotional? i think that was nothing compared to "jurassic bark" or "the devils hands are idle playthings" ...

belanglos gave 4 points
03.09.2011

#82 by Zach
great episode in a great season


Zach gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#83 by Chlorine
Ah, they are really back in the field... great episode, great story, great Futurama-ish jokes (the jury collies were the best). I thought however that the Leela story was not very well-executed. Yeah, I know, season finale, so throw the ones waiting for something to happen between the two a bone. I really wish that they either finally have them get together or have them for once and all NOT get together. And if they understandably want to keep it in between they should at least do it a little more careful. Episodes like in-a-gadda-da-leela completely ruined their relationship this season, so I hope they do better.

Not everything was perfect... like I said, the Leela subplot seemed somewhat random and like in some previous episodes, too much happened in too little time. Still, this was a great episode of a great half-season and a worthy season finale.

Chlorine gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#84 by Jack Black
I as well thought this one was pure f'n genius!

Jack Black gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#85 by egon
very good

egon gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#86 by Jonathan
One of the best episodes ever. The ending was genius!

Jonathan gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#87 by Surham Madalsi Ugoza
Great episode! This would be a great final episode which there have been some of already but cool stuff!

Things are really here and there...

Surham Madalsi Ugoza gave 4 points
03.09.2011

#88 by flesheatingbull
The best episode of the season. Great closer, Futurama!

flesheatingbull gave 5 points
03.09.2011

#89 by Marcel
I loved the episode ^^
very much nice references...

game über ^^



Marcel gave 5 points
04.09.2011

#90 by MonroeBot
This episode is most likely in my top ten. I laughed, cried and got warm fuzzy feelings. It was a classic episode in every sense. It felt great to see an episode that didn't suck this season.

MonroeBot gave 5 points
04.09.2011


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.