Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

40% Leadbelly
First aired 07/03/13
Rank: 121/124
Reviews: 119
Rating: 50%

At a maximum security prison, Bender meets a famous folk singer and attempts to make a copy of his precious guitar.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12]
#81 by JJV
Not nearly as bad as people are making it out to be.

JJV gave 4 points
15.07.2013

#82 by Ghost of Leadbelly
I simply don't get all the hate or the rating - it was a decent episode...

Ghost of Leadbelly gave 5 points
17.07.2013

#83 by Road
And I can't understand why people liked this episode. This episode was absolutely terrible, and highly deserving of it's terrible ranking!

Road gave 1 point
17.07.2013

#84 by 4LegsGood
Man, I'm disagreeing with everyone this season!

I felt this was a real solid and fun season. I thought the premise was kinda lame, but still played out really well. I liked the folk songs and architypical images.

All in all a fun episode that was one of my favorites of the new season.

4LegsGood gave 4 points
17.07.2013

#85 by Unbelievable
What a piece of crap!

Unbelievable gave 1 point
17.07.2013

#86 by Pablo
Ken Keeler does not write bad episodes. This is good, but could have been funnier overall.

Pablo gave 4 points
18.07.2013

#87 by Kira
I liked you guys are spazzing

Kira gave 5 points
19.07.2013

#88 by Mike
The episode started off slow and it looked like it was going to be terrible, but then they added some science fiction charm and it became really good. This episode is rated far, FAR too low.

Mike gave 5 points
19.07.2013

#89 by Bob w
Another underrate episode-- it's not perfect, but there are good jokes, and actually the plot is pretty interesting, at least as good as "the other" Bender likes folk music episode.

Bob w gave 4 points
24.07.2013

#90 by Richard M. Nixon
I liked the robot with big hooters!!
And it's the only reason I'm giving a 5/5 to this shit, you dirty fucking hippies!

Richard M. Nixon gave 5 points
25.07.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11] [12]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.