Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Saturday Morning Fun Pit
First aired 07/17/13
Rank: 119/124
Reviews: 104
Rating: 57%

The Futurama gang stars in a trio of craptastic morning cartoons.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11]
#81 by themoraie
Can't understand why this one has gotten such low reviews. The first part was solid, especially Fry as Shaggy. Part 2 "commercials" were hilarious. Part 3 was the best, but maybe I'm just more of fan of Richard Nixon's head than many of the rest.

themoraie gave 4 points
05.08.2013

#82 by Cam
I was taken off guard by the way it jumped in right off the bat, but I had fun the whole time. The second act was a bit lame, but had a couple gags that floated it.

Cam gave 4 points
09.08.2013

#83 by Mabel Pines
Don't be deceived by the low rating like I was. Expected a mediocre at best episode, but it was actually pretty sweet.

Mabel Pines gave 5 points
09.08.2013

#84 by Annie
The first and the last segments rocked! With Purpleberry Pond, while I get what they were trying to parody (hey, a lot of little kids shows ARE repetitive and made mostly to sell merchandise and shoehorn in politically correct agendas), in practice the segment fell rather flat.

Bendy Boo and the Mystery Crew - 5/5

PurpleBerry Pond - 3/5

G.I Zapp - 5/5

Annie gave 4 points
10.08.2013

#85 by John Cheesa
Although Zoidberg's "Bort!" lines were memorable and funny, this was a mediocre episode. Certainly not the worst of the batch, but not overly indelible.

John Cheesa gave 3 points
12.08.2013

#86 by Piet
Worst. Episode. Ever.
It's not funny, it's boring and lazy. A shame! Love the rest of this season though. Which is why this came as such a surprise.

Piet gave 1 point
13.08.2013

#87 by Monster robot Maniac
The first act only had one good joke in it, the second had no jokes at all, and the third.....
...was actually pretty good. But not good enough to save this bad, bad episode.

Monster robot Maniac gave 2 points
17.08.2013

#88 by Frank
Pretty solid episode, very surprised top see it score so low. The Scooby Doo riff as great and Nixon was a hoot as usual.

Frank gave 4 points
18.08.2013

#89 by Freedom
The first segment was acceptable. It had some funny moments. Bender as Scooby made me chuckle. The second segment wasn't good. If they were trying to tell us, "Look at the fat kid eating sugar cereals," they didn't do it convincingly or humorously. However, the third segment was amazing. It made me and my wife laugh uncontrollably.

Freedom gave 3 points
21.08.2013

#90 by Beamer
I made sure to get this show canned.
I work for Comedy Central.
I have a tiny, tiny penis.



Beamer gave 1 point
22.08.2013


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] - 9 - [10] [11]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.