Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] - 90 - [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#891 by unknown
awsome episode but bring back futurama or else...

unknown gave 5 points
09.10.2005

#892 by Zamorano
A great episode. Though not the best, it was a good way for the series the end, even though it certainly left room for the series to continue because we don't really know what happens after Fry shows Leela his ending. Does she fall for it? Or will she take it as one of Fry's boyish charms?

Zamorano gave 5 points
13.10.2005

#893 by Haley
We need more Futurama!!

Haley gave 5 points
18.10.2005

#894 by jordan
best episode of serires, mainly because of the closing scences, wrapped it all up perfectly yet left room for more seasons to be made. i got choked up at the start (see you on some other channel? we cna only hope..) and at the end, all round awesome ep

jordan gave 5 points
19.10.2005

#895 by DX
I expeted way more then this! it was stupid and it had to much singing!
the musical Fry wrote was a piece of Crap and it semmed like a stupid way to end the series if they wanted to end the series with 5 sessons why didnt they end it with the Why of Fry ?that seems like a better ending or the sting

DX gave 1 point
22.10.2005

#896 by Apollo13
Great ending for the series, but I need to find out what happened after this! I hope and pray that Fox brings back Futurama so we can see what happens next...

Apollo13 gave 5 points
22.10.2005

#897 by Darwin O'Connor
I was really looking forward to this episode. I was kind of disappoited with it. Some parts didn't make sense, like the deal with the Devil. This wasn't anything in it for the Devil even if some other robot lost thier hands. There wasn't enough of Leela and I didn't like her dress.

The ending was nice.

Darwin O'Connor gave 4 points
24.10.2005

#898 by Haz-luvs-futurama
best ep ever, what were fox thinking?? from the uk sky 1 every saturday @ 6.30 pm luv ya futurama c ya on the other side. xx i luv you all futurama dudes and dudettes! xx

Haz-luvs-futurama gave 5 points
25.10.2005

#899 by Jessie~Lynn
This is my Favourite Episode!!! FOX has to bring Futurama back, Its a great show and still has great potential for many more episodes.

Jessie~Lynn gave 5 points
26.10.2005

#900 by DX
This episode Sucks ethier they should have ended it with a better session fanile or made more sessions

DX gave 1 point
01.11.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] - 90 - [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.