Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] - 92 - [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#911 by Carlos
I'm giving this A one cause I haven't seen this one yet. Even though it looks very good I'll still hate this episode because it's the final episode of Futurama NOOO! Matt PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAASE uncancel this masterpiece.

Carlos gave 1 point
27.11.2005

#912 by kgfhsbxcd
dfn

kgfhsbxcd gave 5 points
01.12.2005

#913 by DX
This episode SUCKS!!!!!!!!! and is everone giveing it a 5 just because its the last episode if you are you suck as well

DX gave 1 point
02.12.2005

#914 by Weegie
I'm giving it a 5 because I loved it... Very sad to see such a great show come to an end. Such imagination behind it all. Truly fantastic. Will miss it.

Weegie gave 5 points
03.12.2005

#915 by Jeremy
This i think was the worst ending to a series ever.........bring futurama back......you could have ended it with Fry going to the past again but with his crew and he could have been reunited with his dog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeremy gave 1 point
07.12.2005

#916 by Naxon
I agree with Carlos here at the top.
I really liked this episode but that doesn't bring Futurama back, i've been waiting for more than a year now and today I found out from the guys who's written stuff before me it's the last episode, so if we all fall down to our knees begging them to bring Futurama back, maybe they will, or maybe Matt will see our notes and our desperate eager he might do it anyway. But so far, it is the last episode so i hate it. If it would the REAL ending they could atleast bring Leela and Fry together.

Naxon gave 1 point
07.12.2005

#917 by Weegie
Hi Naxon:

It is seldom the choice of the producer to cancel a show. It's usually the network that chooses to do this because in the end, their bottom line is all that matters to them. Even if the network has a very healthy bottom line, if there's a chance it can make more money, it will. Greedy but true. Futurama didn't have high enough ratings. Maybe it will be brought back in a couple of years, you never know (look at what happened with Family Guy).

Fox is notorious for always sinking to the lowest common denominator just to make an extra buck. Look at the plethora of reality shows on this network... Ridiculous. It's a network which lacks vision. Nuff said.

Weegie gave 5 points
09.12.2005

#918 by Naxon
You're right Weegie. "You can't give up hope when it's hopeless. You gotta hope even more and cover your ears and go blablablablabla." Fry said it in Godfellas. But i agree with him!

Naxon gave 5 points
10.12.2005

#919 by GooChocks
Great ending to a great series.

"I want to hear how it ends."

I cried.

GooChocks gave 4 points
13.12.2005

#920 by Futurama Coinosseur
If I could I would give it a 6. I don't know what FOX was thinking when it cancelled this show. I sincerely hope whoever was responsible for cancelling Futurama got fired. (...Out of a cannon, into the sun.)

Futurama Coinosseur gave 5 points
13.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] - 92 - [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.