Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] - 95 - [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#941 by Big D
I hate the writers I hate these motherfukers I hope they all go to hell they making me cry non stop and I can sleep its too sad for this cute little dog who wait all is life for fry its too sad i just can stop crying and hating the writers and now I cant sleep I just cry I want to begg these motherfukers of writers to reunated fry and sey mour poor little thing and If one of these writers or anything who got contact to futurama please make a new episode with a good ends pleaze im begging you

Big D gave 5 points
18.09.2005

#942 by T
It's good to read all these reviews and see people echo your feelings. Glad to know other people were similarly touched by this remarkable story.

T gave 5 points
24.09.2005

#943 by Amanda Kennedy
The name of the song at the end is "I Will Wait For You" sung by Connie Francis. It was in a French movie called the Umbrellas of something or other. It's a wonderful song.

Amanda Kennedy gave 5 points
25.09.2005

#944 by thedoe
One of the best episodes ever, by far. One of the only cartoons that can ever evoke such a strong range of emotions so accurately.

thedoe gave 5 points
27.09.2005

#945 by crying fan
that was the sadest episoide ever.trivia .how many years did seymore wait for fry to come back.still the sadest bit whas the end.anyone know the title of that song at the end of the episoide

crying fan gave 5 points
27.09.2005

#946 by Azizi 'Zapp' Othman
I've never seen a dog so loyal.........it's a sad ending..sob sob sob

Azizi 'Zapp' Othman gave 5 points
27.09.2005

#947 by John Mason
This episode is incredible!!! And I am glad to hear I'm not the only one who shed some tears after that last scene... I've had two dogs so far, one of them died and one is still here (he's 3 years old, just like Seymour in 2000)... lol... Funny is that I didn't think about any of them while sobbing... Damn episode!!!
Cheers.

John Mason gave 5 points
28.09.2005

#948 by royce royce
wow, i hated crying and i did, fighting it was futile, i was with a girl and had to try and pretend i was looking for something in the couch but it was no use, she busted me. All i wanted to see afterwards was the two of them together again. the idea of the whole rest of the dogs life being wasted on waiting for someone never coming back gives such a hopeless feeling, its terrible. Everyone who reads this needs to somehow let the writers know that we want to see that dog alive and happy again in some future episode. is that possible for us to have some sort of influence like that? later

royce royce gave 5 points
02.10.2005

#949 by Luc
Funny, sad, and great

Luc gave 5 points
04.10.2005

#950 by GILI
wow
i've just seen thet ep and wow
got no words (something in my eye)
in my opinion it just cant be thet way
no chance they going to leave it like thet....are they?
(and then i ren and huged my dog)

GILI gave 5 points
07.10.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] - 95 - [96] [97] [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.