Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] - 97 - [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#961 by sassle girl
WOW, when i first saw this episode i didn't think it was gonna be so sad. i yelled at the TV when it ended! why did it have to end like that!
leave it to futurama to have this extremly sad, "wanna make you cry" story of a dog, with just the right music just everything great and of course two girls wrestling!
Futurama roxes!

sassle girl gave 5 points
31.10.2005

#962 by Sally Lee
By the time I wrote this here I've seen this eposide twice. Not planned but I managed to watch the whole thing for the second time when I realized it is the eposide that made me cry last time! And so I did cry this time and finally download that song at the end of the eposide. One more thing, I so wanna pet Seymour and tell him what a good boy he's been and hope I do not watch this eposide ever again.

Sally Lee gave 5 points
31.10.2005

#963 by Darwin O'Connor
Maybe I'm just a cat person, but I wasn't too impressed by this. Bender's jealousy seemed uninspired. Leela's wrestling outfit seems gratuitous.

I can seen how the ending would be touching, had the first part been better.

Darwin O'Connor gave 2 points
01.11.2005

#964 by Lynn From Montreal
You guys really caught me off guard. Didn't expect such an emotional finsh. The music just added to my agony. Hats off to the writers. Superb work.

Lynn From Montreal gave 5 points
01.11.2005

#965 by Guate-bot
wow i didn't see the whole episode i started watching when Fry was getting things ready for his dog and bender was mad about it.
It was a sad ending, i never thought it would happen that way like, how Fry tought the dog was happy but the dog spent the rest of it's life waiting for Fry to come bakc, i demand there be an episode where the dog is brought back.
I have a dog like that he waits for me to catch mt bus down the street, and waits for me to come home, so it got to me.

Guate-bot gave 5 points
05.11.2005

#966 by Emmy
I cried for 5 hours after I saw this episode. just reading everyone's reviews makes me so freaking sad... my dog is currently sick and I never pay attention to him even though he is always following me! this episode was so sad!

Emmy gave 5 points
05.11.2005

#967 by BRINGBACKFUTURAMA
omfg...this episode wuz......so so so so depressing.......I just wish they would make like a Jurassic Bark 2 or something. Where fry duz clone his dog. the ending wuz incredibly depressing. but none the less, its an incredible episode. if i could id give it a 9999999999 out of 5

BRINGBACKFUTURAMA gave 5 points
05.11.2005

#968 by ...
:'(. *cries...*

... gave 5 points
06.11.2005

#969 by Dave
Wow this episode made me cry and im glad ro know im not the only one.

Dave gave 5 points
07.11.2005

#970 by Muletones
One of the best episodes... had to try not to cry at the end, and i don't even have a dog. Great humour bits too, Fry wrenching the clonomatic was hilarious

Muletones gave 5 points
07.11.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] - 97 - [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.