Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] - 97 - [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#961 by The J
They could of ended it whith the why of fry but this it was a musical and that sucks.

The J gave 1 point
03.02.2006

#962 by Matt
My fave episode. i loved the final opera. i wish you guys whould add that song to the song list its my fave one.

Matt gave 5 points
03.02.2006

#963 by Beaker
The pinnacle of futurama ingenuity, a wonderful end to a wonderful series. *tear*

Beaker gave 5 points
04.02.2006

#964 by Marius Melbo
Cruel cruel world where Futurama had to end... :( Come back, we all miss you!

Marius Melbo gave 5 points
05.02.2006

#965 by Anonymous Coward
Great episode, especially the music. How could Fox cancel a show like this? ;-)

Anonymous Coward gave 5 points
05.02.2006

#966 by Billy
I bawled at the end. Flat out bawled. Can't believe it's not the best episode ever out of sheer principle.

Billy gave 5 points
10.02.2006

#967 by DX
OH COME ON THIS EPISODE IS CRAP!!!!!! i mean most of ou are saying this is the best well its one of the wrost this episode is Extreamly over rateed only Fry Lella and bender were the only onrs who had any secenes the opra was crap do not argue with me I think its total Carp and you cant Change my mind GOT IT?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DX gave 1 point
12.02.2006

#968 by andy v man
the best i don't care what you say. it seems as if futurama is going to come back maybe.

andy v man gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#969 by Aditya
DX is full of crap. In the last two weeks Ive seen each and every Futurama episode. I liked this one too!

The end was terribly sad, but again, we're left with lingering hope for Fry and Leela!

Aditya gave 5 points
13.02.2006

#970 by Daniel W
Fantastic Episode i love it too bits!
Although some of the song lyrics could of been better, the ending was great.
Very emotional and it leaves that lasting impression of a great show and hope for our beloved characters Leela and Fry to finally get together :-)

We miss you Futurama!!

Superb 10/10 :-D

Daniel W gave 5 points
15.02.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] - 97 - [98] [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.