Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings
First aired 08/10/03
Rank: 22/124
Reviews: 1244
Rating: 90%

Fry cuts a deal with the devil which allows him to acquire the skills needed to show Leela that he loves her.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] - 98 - [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]
#971 by Sam
wow, that was the most romantic ending to a series i've ever seen. So sad they're not making any more episodes.i was almost in tears at the end. i hope they make the movies and have them based on fry and leela's love life. i always hoped theyed get together

Sam gave 5 points
17.02.2006

#972 by DX
This episode And people who are giving 4s and 5s just because its the last episode are dumb War Is The H word is WAY better come on this does not deserve to be the last episode its a Horrible Ending to a GREAT series Not only that but its a bad season Finale sice everyone was giving it such high ratings it Expected a lot from this episode But what do I get this crap I hate this episode and thers no you can convince me to like this episode Its WAY overrated and it should have a WAY lower ranking!!!!!!

DX gave 1 point
19.02.2006

#973 by sam
this owned romantic sad ownage great endinG

FUTRURAMA KICKED SOME ASS

sam gave 5 points
22.02.2006

#974 by Jeremy
woo hoo ive seen all of the futurama episodes ever made!!!!!
and they all suck na just kidding ^^ i think that it rocks but the final episode was a bit dissapointin on how it ended. it could have had an epilog. but the robot devil was very funny c u

Jeremy gave 5 points
23.02.2006

#975 by Hypno-toad will rule
Bravo, absolutely brilliant episode, wish there were more seasons. I love futurama, not only the funny parts, but also the dramatic emotions they trigger on viewers. Peace out.

Hypno-toad will rule gave 5 points
25.02.2006

#976 by Mark
Great episode, also sad that this was the last. There's so much more they could have done with this show.

Hey J/DX (because you are the same person after all) how about just voting once and quit spamming the board with negative reviews, idiot.

Mark gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#977 by The J
Nice try mark but worngo I just know him after all he was the one who told me how to riveiw moving on this is my oooooooooo ... nnnnnnnnnn opinon (hands mark a dictionary) Im also saing that this is really is verated oh and aere faviortie epsiode is diffrent so hhhhhhhhhh ... aaaaaaaaa. There are some great erious epsiodes like the luck of the fryish but this was bad. (Heh I sound like Dx but hey we are alot alike dont get anythin going here.) But to me its bad and people made me share my opinons by making epsodie reviews ssssssssssoooooooooooooo LLLLLLLLLL ... VVVVVVVVVE with it .( this snt a fourm or an emial place so I am not spaming.

The J gave 1 point
28.02.2006

#978 by leave markalone
i9 think ur an idiot j this was a cool episode but maybe a bit to good for u so eat my rubber duck


leave markalone gave 4 points
28.02.2006

#979 by faustus
marvelous, I loved the opera; nice references throughout. I have a friend like hedonismbot

faustus gave 5 points
28.02.2006

#980 by The J
Sigh I tired bienig logical I jut dont like it neds more zoidberg.

The J gave 1 point
01.03.2006


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] - 98 - [99] [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.