Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

Jurassic Bark
First aired 11/17/02
Rank: 15/124
Reviews: 1477
Rating: 91%

Bender gets jealous when it looks like cloning will reunite Fry with his dog from the 20th century.
 


add a review

Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] - 99 - [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]
#981 by Jim Bailey
Wow, this episode had the power to make so many grown men cry. Brilliant stuff - BRING BACK FUTURAMA!!!! ROLL ON SERIES 6!!!!

Jim Bailey gave 5 points
21.11.2005

#982 by HJCrespo
This is one of the greatest Episodes of any show I have ever seen.

It was one of the true inspirational endings futurama has had, this one made me and many others cry or have tears in their eyes.

The Ending is just so sad. 11 out of 10

HJCrespo gave 5 points
22.11.2005

#983 by ElGuapo
I've seen a few people makin posts about the song that is playing in the ending credits to this episode, if anyone is interested the song is called "I Will Wait For You" by Connie Francis, enjoy

ElGuapo gave 5 points
23.11.2005

#984 by ben
fantastic & emotional but deres 1 question, if they did clone seymour wudnt nibbler eat him on sight?

ben gave 5 points
25.11.2005

#985 by Chris Dalton
I wanted to literally put Bender in a trash compactor after this episode. I couldn't watch Futurama for awhile after this one. Being a dog owner, this episode made me cry and literally got me upset. If you love dogs as much as I do, avoid this one at all costs. It is a tear-jerker!

Chris Dalton gave 1 point
01.12.2005

#986 by Dan Maloney
I couldn't believe that a cartoon had such an emotional impact on me. If you are truly a dog lover be careful watching this one!

I didn't get into Futurama until it started running on Adult Swim. Now I'm totally obsessed by it. BRING BACK FUTURAMA!


Dan Maloney gave 5 points
03.12.2005

#987 by Xabier
I love this episode as much as I hate its ending.
Seymour deserved a soethig better.

Xabier gave 5 points
03.12.2005

#988 by weegie
What a painfully cruel ending!!!! So sad... I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who was moved to tears by this one. Oh man, that was a heart-breaker.

I can't get over how amazing this show is in so many ways. Amazing. The beauty of it is how it really captures a reality, that an ending isn't always happy (so true in this case).

weegie gave 5 points
04.12.2005

#989 by Robke
This was the saddest episode I have ever Watched of any program. especialy the end. truely a classic

Robke gave 5 points
04.12.2005

#990 by Dan Maloney
After watching, I couldn't believe that a cartoon made me so emotional. Being a dog lover for over 35 years I was reminded of every dog I ever lost. I didn't watch Futurama until it started playing on Adult Swim. Now I'm obsessed. The writers were the best in the business.

BRING BACK FUTURAMA!

Dan Maloney gave 5 points
04.12.2005


Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30] [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61] [62] [63] [64] [65] [66] [67] [68] [69] [70] [71] [72] [73] [74] [75] [76] [77] [78] [79] [80] [81] [82] [83] [84] [85] [86] [87] [88] [89] [90] [91] [92] [93] [94] [95] [96] [97] [98] - 99 - [100] [101] [102] [103] [104] [105] [106] [107] [108] [109] [110] [111] [112] [113] [114] [115] [116] [117] [118] [119] [120] [121] [122] [123] [124] [125] [126] [127] [128] [129] [130] [131] [132] [133] [134] [135] [136] [137] [138] [139] [140] [141] [142] [143] [144] [145] [146] [147] [148]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.