Follow GotFuturama on Twitter and Facebook!

   
Can't Get Enough Futurama! Happy Fry
Can't get enough Futurama - morefuturama
Futurama Information
»  Futurama News
»  Articles
»  Episode Guide
»  Character Bios
»  Encyclopedia
»  Episode Capsules
»  Freeze Frame
»  Comic Capsules
»  Futurama FAQ
»  Futurama Staff
»  Lists & References
»  Merchandise
»  TV Listings
»  Web News
»  Futurama Links
»  What's Futurama
»  Behind the Scenes
Futurama Multimedia
»  Ascii Art
»  Sounds & Quotes
»  Fan 3D Art
»  Animation & Video
»  Frame Grabs
»  Guitar Tabs
»  Nokia Stuff
»  Original Scans
»  Other Sounds
»  Promo Pics
Interactive
»  Alien Codecs
»  Comic Reviews
»  Episode Reviews
»  Episode Trivia
»  Random Trivia
»  Fan Art
»  Fan Fiction
»  Futurama Chat
»  Guest Book
»  Message Board
Futurama Desktop
»  Futurama Fonts
»  Icons & Cursors
»  ICQ+ Scheme
»  PocketPC Themes
»  Screen Savers
»  Software
»  Wallpapers
»  Winamp Skins
Futurama Games
»  CGEF Games
»  Official Game
»  Flash Games
»  Game Addons
»  Submitted Games
»  Guess the Pic!
Contact
»  Privacy Statement

   Buddies:
  Planet Express Employee Lounge - The Futurama Message Board
  The Infosphere - Futurama Wiki
  The Futurama Point
  


   Support:
  



Episode Reviews


Short Summary

I, Roommate
First aired 04/06/99
Rank: 32/124
Reviews: 232
Rating: 88%

Fry is such a slob that he is forced to move out of the Planet Express offices. Bender's apartment is too cramped for the both of them, so they look for a new place to live.
 


add a review

Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]
#1 by Crumpet
Fry begins to truly shine in this episode.He must surely be a rolemodel for all teenage boys.His slobbish character is brilliant.
Bender shows a more caring side here and even cuts off his antenna so that he can live with Fry.The cult show 'All my Circuits' Is also introduced.

Crumpet gave 5 points
20.11.2001

#2 by Dieter
All my Circuits was the funniest thing I've ever seen. The rest was pretty good too, but overall no more then 4 out of 5.

Dieter gave 4 points
22.11.2001

#3 by Otis P Jivefunk
Easily a 5, one of my favourate episodes that shows true feelings & emotion which proves you can give a robot feelings. It's a buddy buddy kind of an episode testing Fry & Benders friendship.

I love this episode, it has many funny moments & of course the excellent All My Circuits TV program & all of the characters from the gang are used.

Otis P Jivefunk gave 5 points
16.12.2001

#4 by Michael
Cool episode, reminds me a bit of those budy-kind-of-movies. Great gags around Benders's appartement, and above all: Sober Bender (no booze!) but acting like a deperate boozer with a rusty beard! I really was rolling on the floor to this!

Michael gave 5 points
27.12.2001

#5 by Earnur
- ...why don't I live in here?
- In a closet? Ah, humans!

I've seen this great episode 3 times already.It's easily worth a five just for the ending.

Earnur gave 5 points
28.01.2002

#6 by Micky
I, roommate is the best damn episode of Futurama. I is the greatest along with THE DEEP SOUTH, A FLIGHT TO REMEMBER, X-MAS STORY, I SECOND THAT EMOTION AND ANOLOGY OF INTERESTS I. A must see!

Micky gave 5 points
04.03.2002

#7 by Heliotrope
Great episode, very funny, and it introduces us to "All my circuits"

I loved the bits where Calculon drills the ring onto ,er, the female Robots finger and the truck wrestling.
Hehe, new new york is infested with Owls "HOO!"

"AND BIG FOOT IS DOWN!"


Heliotrope gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#8 by Ryk
Probably my favorite episode of them all. Perfect from start to finish. Utterly unpredictable and hilarious.

Ryk gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#9 by Nick Taylor
This episode is a classic i must have seen it 756 times it is by far the best. 'To shreds u say'.When i mean its good i dont mean oh its alrite.I rate it 10 out of 5. 'We are technically in New Jersey'. 'U call that an antenna'. 'Metric'.

Nick Taylor gave 5 points
23.04.2002

#10 by Matt Al
Episode is the greatest. WORD

Matt Al gave 5 points
28.04.2002


Page: - 1 - [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24]

add a review


back to the overview

 

Legal notice: "Futurama" TM and copyright FOX, its related entities and the Curiosity Company. All rights reserved. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Disclaimer: As a fan page, this web site and its content are not authorized by FOX.